Produktivität & Schreiben · alternatives

Best Floowed alternatives in 2026 (free and paid)

Floowed runs multi-step operations with AI agents, and its pricing is the usual complaint. Usage is credit-metered, and heavy cases use 1,500 to 4,000 credits, so cost depends on case complexity. Paid plans start at $100 per month (Team, 10,000 credits, and $1 buys 100 credits in top-ups). Unused paid credits roll over for only one month, and anything bespoke goes through the Custom tier and a sales call. The free plan's 8,000 credits ($80) do never expire.

Zapier moves you to task-based pricing: Professional is $19.99 per month for 750 tasks, with unlimited multi-step Zaps, and there is a free tier. Make is cheaper to enter at $9 per month for 10k credits on Core, also with a free tier and 1-minute scheduling. n8n suits technical teams building AI agents and integrations, cloud-hosted or self-hosted, with a free option; its starting price is not stated in our data. None of these is described as an agent that chases people the way Floowed is, so they fit better when your work is app-to-app automation.

"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.

Why people look beyond Floowed

  • Die Nutzung wird nach Credits abgerechnet; aufwendigere Fälle verbrauchen deutlich mehr Credits Die Kosten schwanken je nach Komplexität des Falls
  • Bezahlte Tarife beginnen bei $100/Monat Der Einstiegspreis liegt bei $100/Monat
  • Nicht genutzte bezahlte Credits werden nur einen Monat lang übertragen Nicht genutzte Credits können verfallen

Taken from the documented limitations in our Floowed profile.

Floowed and its alternatives at a glance

Alternatives at a glance
ToolStarting priceFree tierPlatformsMain limitation
Floowed (this page) $100 (Team) Yes Web, API Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach Credits, aufwendige Fälle verbrauchen Tausende davon, und bezahlte Tarife beginnen bei $100 pro Monat.
Zapier $19.99/mo (Professional) Yes Web, API Free plan limited to two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month; AI agents and chatbots require separate purchases.
Make $9/mo (Core) Yes Web, API Jede Modulaktion verbraucht einen Credit, daher zehren komplexe Szenarien Credits schnell auf
n8n Not published Yes Web, API Cloud plans capped by monthly executions (e.g. 2.5K on Starter); Business plan self-hosted only.

3 alternatives to Floowed, by need

When to pick each alternative
AlternativePick it whenStarting priceWatch out for
Zapier
$19.99/mo (Professional)
Make
$9/mo (Core)
n8n
Not published

More produktivität & schreiben tools worth a look

Enhancv

Web

Noch keine Nutzerbewertungen

Online-Lebenslauf-Builder mit KI, mit Anpassung an die Stelle per Klick, ATS-Prüfung, Anschreiben, Bewerbungs-Tracker und Vorbereitung auf Vorstellungsgespräche.

Kostenlos bis: Kein kostenloser Tarif. Die kostenlose Version gilt nur 7 Tage; danach erfordern Downloads Pro.

Listed Noch nicht bewertet

Geprüft enhancv.com (öffnet die Website von Enhancv in einem neuen Tab)

Ab ≈$16–$25/mo US · geprüft Oct 11

All produktivität & schreiben tools compared

Frequently asked questions

Is there a free alternative to Floowed?

Zapier, Make and n8n are all listed with a free tier. Floowed also has a free start: 8,000 credits, no card, and the credits never expire.

Why do teams leave Floowed?

Credit metering makes heavy cases expensive, paid plans begin at $100 per month, and unused paid credits roll over only one month.

Which alternative has the lowest starting price?

Make Core at $9 per month for 10k credits, then Zapier Professional at $19.99 per month for 750 tasks. n8n's starting price is not stated in our data.

Do these tools charge per seat like many SaaS products?

Floowed avoids per-seat pricing with one shared credit pool. Seat terms for the three alternatives are not covered in our verified data.

Still considering Floowed?