Free trial web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Einmalig
Für: Trying it on a real project
Limits
- 7 days
- 1 device
Enthält
- All features
- Multicam up to 8 speakers
Video · pricing
Wählen Sie EditBuddy, wenn Sie Talking-Head- oder Podcast-Videos in Premiere Pro schneiden und Pausen, Wiederholungen und Füllwörter entfernen sowie Untertitel als bearbeitbare Timeline-Clips erhalten möchten, mit einer kostenlosen 7-Tage-Testphase zum Einstieg.
EditBuddy is a Premiere Pro extension, so any plan assumes you already have Adobe Premiere Pro 2022 or newer. The free trial runs 7 days on one device with all features, including multicam up to 8 speakers, and needs no card. After that there is no free plan.
Pro is $19 per month for 400 AI minutes and 2 devices, which the plan says covers about 60 videos a month. Max is $39 per month for 1,000 AI minutes, 3 devices and priority email support. Billing yearly brings Pro to $180 per year (about $15 a month) and Max to $384 per year (about $32 a month). Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial web |
Kostenlos | One-time | Trying it on a real project | 7 days; 1 device | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$19/mo | Monthly | Solo creators | 400 AI minutes per month; 2 devices | Not stated |
| Max web |
$39/mo | Monthly | Agencies and full-time creators | 1,000 AI minutes per month; 3 devices | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to see if it fits your Premiere workflow | Free trial (7 days) | All features, 1 device and no card, but it ends after a week. |
| you edit a moderate number of videos a month | Pro, $19/mo | 400 AI minutes per month on 2 devices, about 60 videos a month. |
| you edit heavily or across three machines | Max, $39/mo | 1,000 AI minutes, 3 devices and priority email support. |
Nach der 7-Tage-Testphase kein kostenloser Tarif
7 Tage, alle Funktionen, ohne Karte
Aufladungen für KI-Minuten: 70 Min. $5, 220 Min. $14, 650 Min. $35
Nicht angegeben
Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Nach der 7-Tage-Testphase kein kostenloser Tarif
7 Tage, alle Funktionen, ohne Karte
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Einmalig
Für: Trying it on a real project
Limits
Enthält
$19/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
$180/year billed yearly (about $15/month)
Für: Solo creators
Limits
Enthält
$39/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
$384/year billed yearly (about $32/month)
Für: Agencies and full-time creators
Limits
Enthält
Aufladungen für KI-Minuten: 70 Min. $5, 220 Min. $14, 650 Min. $35
Nicht angegeben
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $468 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Kostenlose 7-Tage-Testphase, danach Pro für $19 pro Monat (400 KI-Minuten) oder Max für $39 pro Monat (1.000 KI-Minuten); bei jährlicher Zahlung sparen Sie bis zu 21%. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Ja, über Aufladungen, die nicht verfallen: 70 Min. $5, 220 Min. $14, 650 Min. $35. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes: 7 days, all features, one device, no card required.
$19 per month, or $180 per year billed yearly (about $15 a month). It includes 400 AI minutes and 2 devices.
You can buy top-ups: 70 minutes for $5, 220 for $14 or 650 for $35.
No. It only works inside Adobe Premiere Pro 2022 or newer.
compare>