Video · pricing

Diffusion Studio pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Teams explained

Wählen Sie Diffusion Studio, wenn Sie einen kostenlosen Open-Source-Videoeditor wollen, den Coding-Agenten per MCP und CLI steuern können, und nur für Credits zahlen, wenn Sie KI-Generierung oder -Analyse brauchen.

Starting price
$19/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Pro$19.00

Diffusion Studio plans and what they include

The editor itself is free. The Free plan includes the full editor, unlimited projects, agent support and unlimited exports up to 4K; what it rations is AI, with 50 one-time credits. Pro is $19 per month, billed annually (saving $72 a year), and adds 2,500 credits a month, AI editing and analysis, generation of video, images and voice, and auto subtitles.

Teams is custom-priced and adds a shared workspace, SSO and audit logs, and pooled invoiced credits. Only the annual Pro price is shown, so a month-to-month price is not stated in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Diffusion Studio plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Editing and agent workflows 50 one-time credits; Unlimited exports up to 4K Not stated
Pro
web
$19/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Creators using AI generation 2,500 credits per month; Credits do not roll over Not stated
Teams
web
Individuelle Preise Monthly Larger production teams Custom credit volume Not stated

Which Diffusion Studio plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want the editor and to let your own coding agent drive itFreeFull editor, unlimited projects, 4K exports and agent support; only AI actions use the 50 one-time credits.
you use AI editing, generation or subtitles regularlyPro, $19/mo billed annually2,500 credits a month plus AI editing, analysis, generation and auto subtitles.
a team needs shared workspace and SSOTeams (custom)Adds shared workspace, SSO, audit logs and pooled invoiced credits.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Editor, dapi, Skills, agentische Workflows und Exporte sind kostenlos

50 einmalige kostenlose Credits

Extra costs and taxes

Credit-Aufladungen; Mengenrabatte bei größeren Paketen

Nicht angegeben

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Monthly credits do not roll over, so unused credits are lost.
  • Credit top-ups are sold separately, with volume discounts on larger bundles; prices are not stated in our data.
  • The macOS app needs Apple Silicon (M1 or later) and macOS 12 or newer.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Diffusion Studio Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Diffusion Studio Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Diffusion Studio-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. diffusion.studio, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Editor, dapi, Skills, agentische Workflows und Exporte sind kostenlos

50 einmalige kostenlose Credits

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Editing and agent workflows

Limits

  • 50 one-time credits
  • Unlimited exports up to 4K

Enthält

  • Full editor
  • Unlimited projects
1 mehr
  • Agent support

Pro web

$19/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

$19/mo billed annually; saves $72/year

Für: Creators using AI generation

Limits

  • 2,500 credits per month
  • Credits do not roll over

Enthält

  • Everything in Free
  • AI editing and analysis
2 mehr
  • Generate video, images, voice
  • Auto subtitles

Teams web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Larger production teams

Limits

  • Custom credit volume

Enthält

  • Everything in Pro
  • Shared workspace
2 mehr
  • SSO and audit logs
  • Pooled invoiced credits

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Credit-Aufladungen; Mengenrabatte bei größeren Paketen

Nicht angegeben

How much Diffusion Studio costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $228 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Diffusion Studio FAQ

Kann ich es kommerziell nutzen?

Ja, in jedem Tarif einschließlich Free, vorbehaltlich der Bedingungen der zugrunde liegenden Modellanbieter. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Diffusion Studio free?

The editor, agent workflows and exports are free. AI actions use credits, and Free includes 50 one-time credits.

How much is Diffusion Studio Pro?

$19 per month billed annually, which saves $72 a year, with 2,500 credits per month.

Do Diffusion Studio credits roll over?

No. Monthly credits do not roll over.

Does Diffusion Studio run on Intel Macs?

No. The macOS app requires Apple Silicon (M1 or later) and macOS 12 or newer.

More about Diffusion Studio