Coding · pricing

Capacity pricing in 2026: Starter, Growth, Professional and Business explained

Capacity eignet sich für Nutzer ohne Programmierkenntnisse, die eine App beschreiben und fertig gebaut und gehostet bekommen möchten, entweder mit dem eigenen, kreditbasierten Agenten oder über ihr bestehendes Claude- oder ChatGPT-Abo.

Starting price
$9 (Credit top-ups)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Business$299.00
Professional$129.00
Growth$69.00
Starter$25.00
Credit top-ups$9.00

Capacity plans and what they include

Capacity shows no free plan on its pricing page; a demo is offered instead. Four monthly tiers differ mainly in credits for the built-in Capacity agent: Starter is $25 per month with 100 credits, Growth is $69 with 250, Professional is $129 with 500, and Business is $299 with 1000. Starter already includes unlimited projects, custom domains and unlimited building in Claude and ChatGPT.

Growth adds full codebase export and dedicated WhatsApp support. Professional adds premium support and early access to new features, and Business adds a dedicated success manager and custom integrations. Credit top-ups are one-time and never expire. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Capacity plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
Web
$25/mo Monthly
annual commitment
First app or MVP 100 credits for the Capacity agent Not stated
Growth
Web
$69/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Full apps 250 credits for the Capacity agent Not stated
Professional
Web
$129/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Continuous development 500 credits for the Capacity agent Not stated
Business
Web
$299/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Teams with multiple products 1000 credits for the Capacity agent Not stated
Credit top-ups
Web
$9 one-time One-time
annual commitment
Extra building $39 for 50 credits; $69 for 100 credits Not stated

Which Capacity plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to start building and host a few appsStarter, $25/mo100 agent credits, unlimited projects, custom domains and email support. Code cannot be exported.
you need to take the codebase with youGrowth, $69/mo250 credits, full codebase export and dedicated WhatsApp support.
you use the agent heavily and want faster supportProfessional, $129/mo500 credits, everything in Growth, premium support and early access.
you need custom integrations and a named contactBusiness, $299/mo1000 credits, everything in Professional, a dedicated success manager and custom integrations.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Kein kostenloser Tarif angezeigt; eine Demo wird angeboten.

Nicht angegeben; Demo verfügbar.

Extra costs and taxes

Für das Bauen über Claude oder ChatGPT benötigen Sie ein eigenes Abo; für den integrierten Agenten fallen Credits an.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Building via Claude or ChatGPT needs your own subscription to those.
  • Credit top-ups cost extra when monthly credits run out: $9 for 10 credits, $39 for 50 and $69 for 100.
  • Codebase export is only from Growth, so Starter cannot take code out.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Capacity Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Capacity Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Capacity-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. capacity.so, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Kein kostenloser Tarif angezeigt; eine Demo wird angeboten.

Nicht angegeben; Demo verfügbar.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Starter Web

$25/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

Für: First app or MVP

Limits

  • 100 credits for the Capacity agent

Enthält

  • Unlimited building in Claude and ChatGPT
  • Unlimited projects
2 mehr
  • Custom domains
  • Email support

Growth Web

$69/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

Für: Full apps

Limits

  • 250 credits for the Capacity agent

Enthält

  • Export full codebase
  • Dedicated WhatsApp support
1 mehr
  • Unlimited building in Claude and ChatGPT

Professional Web

$129/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

Für: Continuous development

Limits

  • 500 credits for the Capacity agent

Enthält

  • Everything in Growth
  • Premium support
1 mehr
  • Early access to new features

Business Web

$299/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

Für: Teams with multiple products

Limits

  • 1000 credits for the Capacity agent

Enthält

  • Everything in Professional
  • Dedicated success manager
1 mehr
  • Custom integrations

Credit top-ups Web

$9 one-time Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig, Jahresbindung

Für: Extra building

Limits

  • $39 for 50 credits
  • $69 for 100 credits

Enthält

  • Full Agentic mode access
  • Credits never expire

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Für das Bauen über Claude oder ChatGPT benötigen Sie ein eigenes Abo; für den integrierten Agenten fallen Credits an.

Nicht angegeben.

How much Capacity costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $108 and $3,588 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Capacity FAQ

Does Capacity have a free plan?

No free plan is shown on the pricing page. A demo is offered, and trial terms are not stated.

How much is Capacity Starter?

$25 per month, with 100 credits for the Capacity agent.

Do top-up credits expire?

No. Credits never expire.

Which plan lets me export code?

Growth at $69 per month and above.

Can I build from Claude or ChatGPT?

Yes, with unlimited building on every listed plan, but you need your own subscription to them.

More about Capacity