Free web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Trying out
Limits
- Watermarked downloads
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
BookletAI eignet sich für Marketer und Pädagogen, die per Chat-Agent eine mehrseitige A4-Broschüre erstellen lassen möchten, mit kostenlosem Start von 300 Credits.
BookletAI gives 300 credits on sign-up on its Free plan, where downloads carry a watermark. Paid plans are Basic at $29.9 per month ($178.8 per year), Plus at $49.9 per month ($298.8 per year) and Premium at $79.9 per month ($418.8 per year). A Credits Pack is $139 one-time for 16,000 credits, valid 1 year.
Plan limits are not stated in our verified data, and the paid prices come from seed research because the page text did not list them. Generating pages and images consumes credits. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Kostenlos | Monthly | Trying out | Watermarked downloads | Not stated |
| Basic web |
$29.9 | Monthly | Occasional booklets | Not stated | Not stated |
| Plus web |
$49.9 | Monthly | Regular use | Not stated | Not stated |
| Premium web |
$79.9 | Monthly | Heavy use | Not stated | Not stated |
| Credits Pack web |
$139 | One_time | Top-ups | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are trying it out | Free | 300 credits on sign-up; downloads are watermarked. |
| you make occasional booklets | Basic, $29.9/mo | $178.8 per year; limits not stated in our data. |
| you use it regularly | Plus, $49.9/mo | $298.8 per year; limits not stated in our data. |
| you are a heavy user | Premium, $79.9/mo | $418.8 per year; limits not stated in our data. |
| you need a top-up | Credits Pack, $139 one-time | 16,000 credits, valid 1 year. |
300 Credits bei der Registrierung.
Keine.
Credit-Pakete.
Nicht angegeben.
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
300 Credits bei der Registrierung.
Keine.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Trying out
Limits
$29.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Per seed research; page text did not list prices.
Für: Occasional booklets
$49.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Per seed research.
Für: Regular use
$79.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Per seed research.
Für: Heavy use
$139 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
One_time
Für: Top-ups
Credit-Pakete.
Nicht angegeben.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $359 and $1,668 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes, there is a Free plan with 300 credits on sign-up, but downloads carry a watermark.
$29.9 per month, or $178.8 per year.
$139 one-time for 16,000 credits, valid 1 year.
None is listed beyond the 300 sign-up credits.
compare>