Recherche & Suche · pricing

ZooData pricing in 2026: Free credits, Prepaid credits and Packages explained

ZooData suits developers building AI agents and e-commerce researchers who want clean JSON product and web data, with 1,000 free credits and prepaid credits at $2 per 1,000.

Starting price
Ab $2 (Prepaid credits)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

ZooData plans and what they include

ZooData has no subscription tiers, only credits. Registration gives 1,000 free credits with no credit card and full access to all endpoints and the web console, limited to 30 requests per minute and 5 concurrent. Prepaid credits are $2 per 1,000 and, per the FAQ, do not expire.

Bulk packages carry discounts up to 60% but their prices were not captured, and package credits expire per the FAQ. The free credits serve as the trial. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

ZooData plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free credits
web
Kostenlos One-time Testing the API Basic rate limits: 30 RPM, 5 concurrent; No credit card required Included
Prepaid credits
web
$2 One-time Occasional or variable usage Prepaid credits do not expire per the FAQ Included
Packages
web
Nutzungsbasiert Unknown High-volume agents Discounts up to 60%; Package credits expire per the FAQ Included

Which ZooData plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to test the APIFree credits1,000 one-time credits at registration, no card, all endpoints.
your usage is occasional or varies month to monthPrepaid credits, $2 per 1,000Pay as you go, and the credits do not expire per the FAQ.
your agents run at high volumePackages (price not stated)Bulk credit packages with discounts up to 60%, though they expire and their prices were not captured.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

1,000 free credits at registration, no credit card

Free credits act as the trial

Extra costs and taxes

Credit-based; prepaid $2 per 1,000; bulk packages discounted up to 60%

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • The free tier has basic rate limits of 30 requests per minute and 5 concurrent, so large jobs run slowly.
  • Bulk package credits expire per the FAQ, so large purchases can lapse.
  • Package prices were not captured, so bulk cost cannot be estimated here.
  • Search, map and crawl are marked coming soon, so only scrape is dependable today.
  • An account is required and costs vary with usage.

ZooData Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

ZooData Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools recherche & suche, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle ZooData-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. zoodata.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

1,000 free credits at registration, no credit card

Free credits act as the trial

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free credits web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Für: Testing the API

Limits

  • Basic rate limits: 30 RPM, 5 concurrent
  • No credit card required

Enthält

  • Full access to all endpoints
  • Web console

API inklusive

Prepaid credits web

$2 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Für: Occasional or variable usage

Limits

  • Prepaid credits do not expire per the FAQ

Enthält

  • Use as needed across endpoints

API inklusive

Packages web

Nutzungsbasiert Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

Für: High-volume agents

Limits

  • Discounts up to 60%
  • Package credits expire per the FAQ

Enthält

  • Higher rate limits per package not captured

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Credit-based; prepaid $2 per 1,000; bulk packages discounted up to 60%

Not stated

ZooData FAQ

Is there a free tier?

Yes, 1,000 free credits at registration with no credit card, subject to 30 RPM and 5 concurrent requests. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much do credits cost?

Prepaid credits are listed at $2 per 1,000, with bulk packages discounted up to 60%. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does ZooData have a free tier?

Yes: 1,000 free credits at registration, with no credit card. They act as the trial.

How much do ZooData credits cost?

Prepaid credits are $2 per 1,000.

Do ZooData credits expire?

Prepaid credits do not expire per the FAQ. Credits in bulk packages do expire.

What are the free tier limits?

30 requests per minute and 5 concurrent requests.

More about ZooData