Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Writitude pricing in 2026: Basic, Professional, Premium and Enterprise explained

Writitude suits content managers and agencies that need enforceable brand voice guides and glossaries for freelancers and AI tools, with a $0 Basic plan and paid tiers from $39 per month.

Starting price
$39/mo (Professional)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Premium$96.00
Professional$39.00

Writitude plans and what they include

Writitude has a free Basic plan with no credit card, then Professional at $39 per month and Premium at $96 per month. Basic gives 1 custom tone guide and up to 2 custom glossaries, with unlimited tone matcher and text analyzer use. Professional allows up to 3 tone guides and 6 glossaries and adds AI text generation in a chosen tone.

Premium allows up to 20 tone guides and 20 glossaries, makes all guides shareable and adds a choice of LLM model. Enterprise is custom-priced and adds briefs and assignments, text editing and commenting, approvals and smart storage, and custom brand guideline compilation. Annual billing saves up to 15%, but the exact annual price is not shown in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Writitude plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
web
Kostenlos Monthly Individuals improving their writing 1 custom tone guide; Up to 2 custom glossaries Not stated
Professional
web
$39/mo Monthly Content managers Up to 3 tone guides; Up to 6 glossaries Not stated
Premium
web
$96/mo Monthly Businesses with multiple audiences Up to 20 tone guides; Up to 20 glossaries Not stated
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Custom Teams needing editorial management Not stated Not stated

Which Writitude plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to test tone matching at no costBasic (free)Includes 1 tone guide, up to 2 glossaries and unlimited tone matcher and text analyzer use.
you need AI text generation in a set toneProfessional, $39/moUp to 3 tone guides, 6 glossaries and unlimited use of shared guides.
you manage many brand voices or want to pick the LLMPremium, $96/moUp to 20 guides and glossaries, all guides shareable, and a choice of LLM model.
you need briefs, approvals and custom guideline compilationEnterprise (custom)Briefs, assignments, editing, commenting and approvals are Enterprise only.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Basic plan is $0 with no credit card required.

Free 10-day trial of the Premium version, no credit card.

Extra costs and taxes

Enterprise pricing is on request; a free brand voice guideline setup comes with any annual plan.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Enterprise pricing is on request.
  • An account is required.
  • The exact annual price is not shown in our verified data; annual billing saves up to 15%.
  • A free brand voice guideline setup comes with any annual plan.

Writitude Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Writitude Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Writitude-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. writitude.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Basic plan is $0 with no credit card required.

Free 10-day trial of the Premium version, no credit card.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Basic web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Individuals improving their writing

Limits

  • 1 custom tone guide
  • Up to 2 custom glossaries

Enthält

  • Unlimited tone matcher and text analyzer
  • Predefined glossaries library

Professional web

$39/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Annual billing saves up to 15%; exact annual price not shown in the fetched text

Für: Content managers

Limits

  • Up to 3 tone guides
  • Up to 6 glossaries

Enthält

  • Everything in Basic
  • Text generation in a chosen tone with AI
1 mehr
  • Unlimited use of shared guides

Premium web

$96/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Annual billing saves up to 15%; exact annual price not shown in the fetched text

Für: Businesses with multiple audiences

Limits

  • Up to 20 tone guides
  • Up to 20 glossaries

Enthält

  • Everything in Professional
  • All guides shareable
1 mehr
  • Choice of LLM model

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Teams needing editorial management

Enthält

  • Briefs and assignments
  • Text editing and commenting
2 mehr
  • Approvals and smart storage
  • Custom brand guideline compilation

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Enterprise pricing is on request; a free brand voice guideline setup comes with any annual plan.

Not stated.

How much Writitude costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $468 and $1,152 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Writitude FAQ

How much does Writitude Professional cost?

Professional is $39 per month paid monthly, and Premium is $96 per month; annual billing saves up to 15%. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

What limits apply to Writitude Basic?

Basic is $0 with 1 custom tone of voice guide, up to 2 custom glossaries and unlimited use of the tone matcher and text analyzer. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Writitude have a free trial?

Yes, a full-featured Premium trial for 10 days with no credit card required. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Which Writitude plan lets me choose the LLM?

Premium offers the option to choose which LLM model to work with. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Which Writitude plan includes briefs and approvals?

Briefs, assignments, text editing and commenting, approvals and smart storage are Enterprise features. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Writitude free?

Yes, the Basic plan is $0 with no credit card required.

Is there a Writitude free trial?

Yes. There is a free 10-day trial of the Premium version, with no credit card.

How much is Writitude Professional?

Professional is $39 per month. Annual billing saves up to 15%, but the exact annual price is not shown in our data.

More about Writitude