Coding · pricing

Vicoa pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

Vicoa suits developers who already pay for coding agents such as Claude Code or Codex and want to run several in parallel on their own machines and steer them from desktop, web or phone.

Starting price
$12/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Pro$12.00

Vicoa plans and what they include

Vicoa is free forever on one remote machine: 1 remote machine, 10 automations and no message cap, with desktop apps for Mac, Windows and Linux, mobile and web remote control and 40+ coding agents. Pro is $12 per month, billed monthly, with unlimited machines and automations, priority support and early feature access.

Enterprise adds an admin portal, centralized billing, SSO and SCIM, on-premise deployment and an SLA; contact sales. Annual Pro includes a free trial. You still need your own agent subscriptions or API keys, and Vicoa adds no usage markup. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Vicoa plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly One machine 1 remote machine; 10 automations; No message cap No
Pro
web
$12/mo Monthly Developers with several machines Billed monthly at this price No
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise — Organizations needing admin controls Contact sales No

Which Vicoa plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you control one machineFree1 remote machine, 10 automations, no message cap and community support.
you use several machines or many automationsPro, $12/moUnlimited machines and automations, priority support and early feature access.
your organization needs SSO and on-premise deploymentEnterprise (contact sales)Admin portal, centralized billing, SSO, SCIM, on-premise deployment and an SLA.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free forever on one remote machine.

Annual Pro includes a free trial.

Extra costs and taxes

Your own agent subscriptions or API keys; Vicoa adds no usage markup.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • You need your own agent subscriptions or API keys.
  • Vicoa adds no usage markup.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Vicoa Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Vicoa Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Vicoa-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. vicoa.ai, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free forever on one remote machine.

Annual Pro includes a free trial.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: One machine

Limits

  • 1 remote machine
  • 10 automations
1 mehr
  • No message cap

Enthält

  • Desktop app for Mac, Windows and Linux
  • Mobile and web remote control
2 mehr
  • 40+ coding agents
  • Community support

Keine API

Pro web

$12/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Annual billing saves 25%; annual Pro includes a free trial.

Für: Developers with several machines

Limits

  • Billed monthly at this price

Enthält

  • Unlimited machines and automations
  • Priority support
1 mehr
  • Early feature access

Keine API

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Für: Organizations needing admin controls

Limits

  • Contact sales

Enthält

  • Admin portal and centralized billing
  • SSO and SCIM
1 mehr
  • On-premise deployment and SLA

Keine API

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Your own agent subscriptions or API keys; Vicoa adds no usage markup.

Not stated.

How much Vicoa costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $144 and $144 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Vicoa FAQ

What are the Vicoa Free plan limits?

One remote machine and ten automations, with no message cap. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much is Vicoa Pro?

$12 per month billed monthly, with annual billing saving 25%. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Vicoa free?

Yes. It is free forever on one remote machine.

How much is Vicoa Pro?

$12 per month, billed monthly.

Does Vicoa include the AI agents?

No. You use your own agent subscriptions or API keys.

Is there a Vicoa free trial?

Annual Pro includes a free trial.

More about Vicoa