Starter web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Small cafes
Limits
- 50 generations a month
- 1 location
Enthält
- Google Maps integration
- Standard QR code
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
Vibpost suits local shops that want customers to scan a QR code and get an AI-drafted review, post or video script, starting on a free plan.
Vibpost has one price we can confirm: Starter is free forever. It gives local businesses 50 generations a month for 1 location, with Google Maps integration and a standard QR code. That is enough to test whether customers will scan a QR code and accept a drafted review.
Standard and Pro are the paid tiers, but their prices did not load on the pricing page, so we cannot quote them. What is listed: Standard has unlimited generations, all platforms, video scripts and a review reply assistant, and Pro allows up to 5 locations with a Google Posts scheduler and team access. Credit packs of 10, 50 and 100 are listed without prices. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter web |
Kostenlos | Monthly | Small cafes | 50 generations a month; 1 location | Not stated |
| Standard web |
Offizielle Preise ansehen | Monthly | Busy shops | Not stated | Not stated |
| Pro web |
Offizielle Preise ansehen | Monthly | Small chains | Up to 5 locations | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you run one cafe or shop and want to try QR-code review prompts | Starter (free) | Free forever, with 50 generations a month and 1 location, plus Google Maps integration. |
| you hit the monthly cap or want video scripts and review replies | Standard (price not stated) | Unlimited generations, all platforms, video scripts and a review reply assistant. The price did not load, so check the pricing page. |
| you run a small chain with several locations and staff | Pro (price not stated) | Covers up to 5 locations and adds a Google Posts scheduler and team access. |
Starter is free forever.
None stated.
Credit packs of 10, 50, 100 listed, prices not shown.
Not stated.
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Starter is free forever.
None stated.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Small cafes
Limits
Enthält
Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Busy shops
Enthält
Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Small chains
Limits
Enthält
Credit packs of 10, 50, 100 listed, prices not shown.
Not stated.
Packs of 10, 50 and 100, with prices unavailable on the page.
Starter is free forever, limited to 50 generations a month and 1 location.
Not stated in our verified data. The price did not load on the pricing page when we checked.
Starter covers 1 location and Pro covers up to 5. A limit for Standard is not stated.
No trial is stated. The free Starter plan is the documented way to try it.
compare>