Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Uplift pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Pick Uplift if a business team wants AI agents for routines like HubSpot lead qualification built, run and maintained for them under one flat package price, and is willing to request access and get a quote.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Uplift plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Agent package
Web
Individuelle Preise Monthly Business teams without automation engineers Quoted by number of agents and routine complexity; Per-agent rate falls with volume Not stated
Enterprise volumes
Web
Individuelle Preise Unknown Large organizations Multiple teams and agents Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None stated.

None stated; first engagement process described in FAQ.

Extra costs and taxes

Flat package price; no tokens, seats or meters.

Not stated.

Uplift Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Uplift Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Uplift-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. getuplift.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

None stated.

None stated; first engagement process described in FAQ.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Agent package Web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Business teams without automation engineers

Limits

  • Quoted by number of agents and routine complexity
  • Per-agent rate falls with volume

Enthält

  • Scoping chat per agent
  • 24/7 monitoring
2 mehr
  • 200+ tools connected
  • Web-app access

Enterprise volumes Web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

Für: Large organizations

Limits

  • Multiple teams and agents

Enthält

  • SSO
  • Audit logs
2 mehr
  • Data residency (US, EU, on-premise)
  • Dedicated CSM

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Flat package price; no tokens, seats or meters.

Not stated.

Uplift FAQ

How much does Uplift cost?

There are no public prices; you pay a flat monthly package price quoted by the number of agents and complexity. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Uplift charge per token, run or seat?

No. It is one flat price for the package and everyone in the organization can use the agents. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

More about Uplift