Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Tweetback pricing in 2026: Starter, Pro and Agency explained

Tweetback fits X creators and outreach teams who want a one-time-payment extension and are willing to bring their own AI API keys.

Starting price
$69 (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Agency$249.00
Pro$129.00
Starter$69.00

Tweetback plans and what they include

Tweetback sells one-time licenses rather than subscriptions: Starter at $69, Pro at $129 and Agency at $249. Every tier includes all features; the difference is how many browsers can run at once: 1 for Starter, 2 for Pro and up to 5 for Agency. No free tier or trial was seen on the pricing page.

You also need your own AI provider API keys and pay the provider for usage. The page shows higher next-price values for each tier. Taxes are not stated. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Tweetback plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
browser_extension
$69 One_time Individual creators 1 browser at a time No
Pro
browser_extension
$129 One_time Heavier users 2 browsers at a time No
Agency
browser_extension
$249 One_time Agencies Up to 5 browsers at a time No

Which Tweetback plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are an individual creatorStarter, $69 one-timeAll features on 1 browser at a time.
you are a heavier userPro, $129 one-timeAll features on 2 browsers at a time.
you run accounts for clientsAgency, $249 one-timeAll features on up to 5 browsers at a time.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free tier seen on the pricing page.

No trial seen.

Extra costs and taxes

AI provider API usage is paid to the provider; page shows higher 'next price' values for each tier.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • AI provider API usage is paid separately to the provider.
  • The page shows higher next-price values for each tier, so the listed price may change.
  • Tiers limit simultaneous browsers (1, 2 or 5).
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Tweetback Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Tweetback Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Tweetback-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. tweetback.ai, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

No free tier seen on the pricing page.

No trial seen.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Starter browser_extension

$69 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

One_time

Für: Individual creators

Limits

  • 1 browser at a time

Enthält

  • All features

Keine API

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

AI provider API usage is paid to the provider; page shows higher 'next price' values for each tier.

Not stated.

How much Tweetback costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $828 and $2,988 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Tweetback FAQ

How is Tweetback priced?

Tweetback is a one-time license: Starter $69 for 1 browser, Pro $129 for 2 and Agency $249 for up to 5, with no monthly fee. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Tweetback free?

No free tier or trial was seen on the pricing page.

Is Tweetback a subscription?

The listed prices are one-time: Starter $69, Pro $129 and Agency $249.

What is the difference between the Tweetback tiers?

All features are included in each; the tiers differ by simultaneous browsers: 1, 2 or up to 5.

Do I need my own API keys?

Yes. Tweetback uses your own AI API keys and you pay the provider for usage.

More about Tweetback