Free direct
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Limits
- Limits not seen
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
TextDeck is a quick way to turn a prompt into a PowerPoint deck with charts; free to start, with paid credits at $10 or $25 per month.
TextDeck is free to start. Base costs $10 per month and includes 300 credits. Pro costs $25 per month and includes 1,000 credits. Generation uses credits, so the number of decks depends on your plan.
The Free plan's limits were not seen. Pricing was read from page metadata and the page body is JavaScript-rendered, so plan details may be incomplete. Trial terms, extra costs and taxes are not stated in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free direct |
Kostenlos | Monthly | — | Limits not seen | Not stated |
| Base direct |
$10/mo | Monthly | — | 300 credits | Not stated |
| Pro direct |
$25/mo | Monthly | — | 1,000 credits | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try TextDeck | Free | Free to start; limits were not seen. |
| you make decks occasionally | Base, $10/mo | 300 credits. |
| you make decks often | Pro, $25/mo | 1,000 credits. |
Free to start
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Free to start
Not stated
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Limits
$10/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Limits
$25/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Limits
Not stated
Not stated
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $300 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Base is $10 per month and Pro $25 per month; there is a free start. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
It is free to start, but the free limits were not seen.
$10 per month with 300 credits.
$25 per month with 1,000 credits.
Not stated in our verified data.
compare>