Starter Web
$12 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
$10/mo billed annually ($120/yr)
Für: Small teams
Limits
- 5 seats
- 10 GB storage
Enthält
- Shared markdown workspace
- MCP connector
1 mehr
- AI included
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
Choose TeamBrain if your team already works in Claude or ChatGPT and needs one shared markdown workspace of files, tasks and decisions that every member's AI can read and write over MCP.
TeamBrain has no free tier on its pricing page. Starter is $12 per month, or $10 per month billed annually ($120 per year), with 5 seats and 10 GB of storage. It includes the shared markdown workspace, an MCP connector and AI. Pro is $24 per month, or $20 per month billed annually ($240 per year), with higher seat and storage caps than Starter.
Max is $49 per month, or $40.83 per month billed annually ($490 per year), with the highest self-serve caps. Enterprise is custom-priced. Our pack says the pricing page could not be read on the check date, so plan limits beyond Starter come from earlier verified research and the exact Pro and Max seat and storage figures are not stated. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Web |
$12 | Monthly | Small teams | 5 seats; 10 GB storage | Not stated |
| Pro Web |
$24 | Monthly | Growing teams | Higher seat and storage caps than Starter | Not stated |
| Max Web |
$49 | Monthly | Larger teams or agencies | Highest self-serve caps | Not stated |
| Enterprise Web |
Individuelle Preise | Custom | Large organizations | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are a small team sharing one workspace between Claude or ChatGPT users | Starter, $12/mo | 5 seats and 10 GB, with the MCP connector and AI included. Annual billing is $10 per month. |
| your team has outgrown 5 seats or 10 GB | Pro, $24/mo | Everything in Starter with higher seat and storage caps; annual billing is $20 per month. |
| you are a larger team or agency | Max, $49/mo | Everything in Pro with the highest self-serve caps; annual billing is $40.83 per month. |
| you are a large organization | Enterprise (custom) | Custom options; the price and limits are not stated. |
No free tier shown.
Free trial not stated.
Own API key can be used for AI.
Not stated.
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.
No free tier shown.
Free trial not stated.
$12 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
$10/mo billed annually ($120/yr)
Für: Small teams
Limits
Enthält
$24 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
$20/mo billed annually ($240/yr)
Für: Growing teams
Limits
Enthält
$49 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
$40.83/mo billed annually ($490/yr)
Für: Larger teams or agencies
Limits
Enthält
Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Custom
Für: Large organizations
Enthält
Own API key can be used for AI.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $144 and $588 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Plans are flat tiers with seat caps (Starter: 5 seats, 10 GB) rather than per-seat billing, per earlier research; the pricing page was unreadable today. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
No free tier is shown on the pricing page.
$12 per month, or $10 per month billed annually ($120 per year), for 5 seats and 10 GB.
$40.83 per month billed annually, which is $490 per year, against $49 per month.
Not stated. It lists higher seat and storage caps than Starter.
A free trial is not stated in our verified data.
compare>