Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Teable pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Business explained

Teable suits small teams and growing businesses that want a spreadsheet-style database with AI fields, automations and an app builder for internal CRMs, dashboards and portals.

Starting price
$13/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Business$20.00
Pro$13.00

Teable plans and what they include

Teable charges per seat and the limits scale with it. Free is 0 USD for individuals and includes AI chat, AI fields, the app builder and the Slack/Telegram bot, but caps you at 1,000 rows, 200 one-time bonus credits, 100 automation runs and 1GB of attachments. Pro is 13 USD per seat per month billed yearly ($24 per seat when billed monthly) and raises that to 250,000 rows, 2,000 credits per seat, 25,000 automation runs and 10GB of attachments.

Business is 20 USD per seat per month billed yearly ($36 monthly) with 1,000,000 rows, 3,000 credits per seat, 100,000 automation runs and 100GB of attachments. It is also the only plan with SSO and domain verification, a custom app domain, GitHub sync for app code and an authority matrix. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Teable plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Individuals 1,000 rows; 200 one-time bonus credits; 100 automation runs, 1GB attachments Included
Pro
web
$13/mo per seat per month billed yearly Monthly
annual commitment
Small teams and professionals 2,000 credits per seat; 25,000 automation runs; 250,000 rows, 10GB attachments Included
Business
web
$20/mo per seat per month billed yearly Monthly
annual commitment
Scaling businesses 3,000 credits per seat; 100,000 automation runs; 1,000,000 rows, 100GB attachments Included

Which Teable plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are one person testing the productFree1,000 rows and 200 one-time credits, enough to try AI fields and the app builder.
you are a small team or professional with real dataPro, 13 USD per seat per month billed yearly250,000 rows, 2,000 credits per seat and 25,000 automation runs; $24 per seat if billed monthly.
you need SSO, a branded app domain or big volumesBusiness, 20 USD per seat per month billed yearlyAdds SSO and domain verification, custom app domain and 1,000,000 rows; $36 per seat monthly.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan for individuals with 1,000 rows.

Not stated beyond 200 one-time bonus credits.

Extra costs and taxes

Add-on usage subscription: $10 per space per month yearly ($12 monthly) for 10,000 automation runs and notifications, Pro or above.

Not stated; payments via Stripe.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • An add-on usage subscription costs $10 per space per month billed yearly ($12 monthly) for 10,000 automation runs and notifications, on Pro or above.
  • AI features consume credits, so heavy AI use can exhaust the per-seat allowance.
  • Monthly billing is far dearer than yearly: $24 versus 13 USD on Pro and $36 versus 20 USD on Business.
  • Taxes are not stated; payments run through Stripe.

Teable Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Teable Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Teable-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. teable.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free plan for individuals with 1,000 rows.

Not stated beyond 200 one-time bonus credits.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Individuals

Limits

  • 1,000 rows
  • 200 one-time bonus credits
1 mehr
  • 100 automation runs, 1GB attachments

Enthält

  • AI chat
  • AI field
2 mehr
  • App builder
  • IM Bot for Slack and Telegram

API inklusive

Pro web

$13/mo per seat per month billed yearly Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

$24 per seat per month when billed monthly; yearly saves 44%.

Für: Small teams and professionals

Limits

  • 2,000 credits per seat
  • 25,000 automation runs
1 mehr
  • 250,000 rows, 10GB attachments

Enthält

  • All field types
  • Everything in Free

API inklusive

Business web

$20/mo per seat per month billed yearly Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat, Jahresbindung

$36 per seat per month when billed monthly.

Für: Scaling businesses

Limits

  • 3,000 credits per seat
  • 100,000 automation runs
1 mehr
  • 1,000,000 rows, 100GB attachments

Enthält

  • Custom app domain
  • GitHub sync for app code
2 mehr
  • Authority matrix
  • SSO and domain verification

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Add-on usage subscription: $10 per space per month yearly ($12 monthly) for 10,000 automation runs and notifications, Pro or above.

Not stated; payments via Stripe.

How much Teable costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $156 and $240 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Teable FAQ

What does Teable cost?

Free is $0, Pro $13 per seat per month billed yearly ($24 monthly) and Business $20 ($36 monthly). Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How many rows does each plan allow?

1,000 on Free, 250,000 on Pro and 1,000,000 on Business per space. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Which plan has SSO?

Business includes SSO, domain verification, authority matrix, custom app domain and GitHub sync for app code. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Can I self-host Teable?

Yes, the pricing page has a Self-hosted tab alongside Cloud. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Teable free?

Yes. The Free plan is 0 USD for individuals and includes 1,000 rows and 200 one-time bonus credits.

How much is Teable Pro?

13 USD per seat per month billed yearly, or $24 per seat per month billed monthly.

Which Teable plan has SSO?

Only Business, at 20 USD per seat per month billed yearly ($36 monthly). It also has the custom app domain.

Does Teable have a trial?

Not stated beyond the 200 one-time bonus credits on the free plan.

More about Teable