Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Tailor AI pricing in 2026: Basic, Pro and Enterprise explained

Tailor AI suits growth and ABM marketers running paid campaigns who want landing pages tailored to ad intent with human approval before anything ships, from $250/month.

Starting price
$250/mo (Basic)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Basic$250.00

Tailor AI plans and what they include

Tailor AI has no free tier. The only published price is Basic at $250 per month, which covers 25k tailored visitors a month, 1 ad account and 500 identified visitor credits. It still includes unlimited pages and seats, the Tailor Agent, a dedicated Slack channel and SSO. Whether a trial exists is not stated; the site offers a demo booking or a straight start.

Pro and Enterprise are sold through sales and have no listed price. Pro raises the ceiling to 200k tailored visitors a month and 5k identified credits, with unlimited ad accounts, MCP and API access and revenue reporting. Enterprise starts at 200k+ visitors a month and 25k identified visits a month, adds a security review and includes everything in Pro. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Tailor AI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
web
$250/mo Monthly One site, one market 25k tailored visitors/mo; 1 ad account; 500 identified visitor credits Not stated
Pro
sales
Individuelle Preise Unknown Running programs 200k tailored visitors/mo; 5k identified credits Included
Enterprise
sales
Individuelle Preise Unknown Multi-market teams 200k+ visitors/mo; 25k identified visits/mo Included

Which Tailor AI plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you run one site in one market and want to test ad-matched landing pagesBasic, $250/moOne ad account and 25k tailored visitors a month is enough for a contained test, and it already includes unlimited pages and seats plus SSO.
you run several ad accounts or need to tie tests to revenuePro (custom)It lists unlimited ad accounts, revenue reporting and MCP and API access, with 200k tailored visitors a month. The price is quote-only.
you run multiple markets and need a security reviewEnterprise (custom)It starts at 200k+ visitors a month, includes everything in Pro and adds a security review. Price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None.

Book a demo or get started; trial not stated.

Extra costs and taxes

Extra visitors: $1,000/25k (first 100k), $800, $650, then $500; identified credits $1,000 per 10k.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra tailored visitors are billed at $1,000 per 25k for the first 100k, then $800, $650 and finally $500 per block.
  • Identified visitor credits beyond the plan cost $1,000 per 10k.
  • Basic is limited to 1 ad account, so a second account means moving to a quoted plan.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Tailor AI Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Tailor AI Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Tailor AI-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. tailorhq.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

None.

Book a demo or get started; trial not stated.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Basic web

$250/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: One site, one market

Limits

  • 25k tailored visitors/mo
  • 1 ad account
1 mehr
  • 500 identified visitor credits

Enthält

  • Unlimited pages and seats
  • Tailor Agent
2 mehr
  • Dedicated Slack
  • SSO

Pro sales

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

Für: Running programs

Limits

  • 200k tailored visitors/mo
  • 5k identified credits

Enthält

  • Unlimited ad accounts
  • MCP and API access
1 mehr
  • Revenue reporting

API inklusive

Enterprise sales

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

Für: Multi-market teams

Limits

  • 200k+ visitors/mo
  • 25k identified visits/mo

Enthält

  • Security review
  • Everything in Pro

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Extra visitors: $1,000/25k (first 100k), $800, $650, then $500; identified credits $1,000 per 10k.

Not stated.

How much Tailor AI costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $3,000 and $3,000 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Tailor AI FAQ

What does Basic cost and include?

$250 per month: 25k tailored visitors, 1 ad account, unlimited pages and seats, Slack and SSO. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How are extra visitors charged?

$1,000 per 25k for the first 100k, then $800, $650 and $500 at higher volume. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Tailor AI have a free plan?

No. Our verified data shows no free access. Basic at $250 per month is the lowest published price.

Is there a Tailor AI free trial?

A trial is not stated. The site points to booking a demo or getting started.

How much does Tailor AI cost per month?

Basic is $250 per month. Pro and Enterprise are custom quotes with no published price.

What happens if I exceed 25k tailored visitors on Basic?

Extra visitors are billed at $1,000 per 25k for the first 100k, then $800, $650 and $500 per block.

Which Tailor AI plan includes API access?

Pro and Enterprise. Pro lists MCP and API access, and Enterprise includes everything in Pro. For Basic, API access is not stated.

More about Tailor AI