Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Streamient (formerly Kumbukum) pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Pick Streamient if you want one open-source, self-hostable memory library that Claude, Cursor, ChatGPT and your team all read and write through MCP.

Starting price
$49/mo (Unlimited)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Unlimited$49.00

Streamient (formerly Kumbukum) plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Small teams starting a shared AI memory 1 project; Unlimited users; Default AI or bring your own OpenAI/Gemini key Included
Unlimited
web
$49/mo Monthly Teams needing Git sync, scoped tokens and many projects Unlimited projects, users, API calls and AI chat; Intro price locked for first 3 years, regular $99 per month Included

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free forever plan, no credit card.

No trial; Free plan does not expire.

Extra costs and taxes

Free users can bring their own OpenAI or Gemini key (provider costs apply separately).

Not stated.

Streamient (formerly Kumbukum) Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Streamient (formerly Kumbukum) Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Streamient (formerly Kumbukum)-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. streamient.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free forever plan, no credit card.

No trial; Free plan does not expire.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Small teams starting a shared AI memory

Limits

  • 1 project
  • Unlimited users
1 mehr
  • Default AI or bring your own OpenAI/Gemini key

Enthält

  • Notes, memories, URLs and stored emails
  • Knowledge graph and semantic search
1 mehr
  • All MCP tools, browser extension, iOS and Android beta apps

API inklusive

Unlimited web

$49/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Intro price $49 per month locked for 3 years (regular $99); annual billing option not shown

Für: Teams needing Git sync, scoped tokens and many projects

Limits

  • Unlimited projects, users, API calls and AI chat
  • Intro price locked for first 3 years, regular $99 per month

Enthält

  • Advanced AI capabilities
  • Bidirectional Git and Obsidian sync
2 mehr
  • Scoped access tokens and white-labeling
  • SLA guarantee

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Free users can bring their own OpenAI or Gemini key (provider costs apply separately).

Not stated.

How much Streamient (formerly Kumbukum) costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $588 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Streamient (formerly Kumbukum) FAQ

What is the difference between Streamient Free and Unlimited?

Free gives one project with unlimited users and all MCP tools; Unlimited adds unlimited projects, advanced AI, Git sync, scoped tokens, white-labeling, unlimited API calls and an SLA. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is the $49 Streamient price permanent?

No. It is an intro price locked for your first 3 years versus the regular $99 per month, after which the plan continues at the then-current price. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

More about Streamient (formerly Kumbukum)