Audio & Sprache · pricing

Sparrow-2 pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Sparrow-2 is a turn-taking model used inside Tavus conversational video agents; try the demo first, and evaluate Tavus pricing if you build on it.

Starting price
$59/mo (Tavus Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Tavus Starter$59.00

Sparrow-2 plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Tavus Basic (developer API)
direct
Kostenlos Monthly Testing 25 min conversational video Included
Tavus Starter
direct
$59/mo Monthly Developers Plus pay-as-you-go Included

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free live demo; Tavus Basic free tier

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

Pay-as-you-go on Tavus

Not stated

Sparrow-2 Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free live demo; Tavus Basic free tier

Not stated

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Pay-as-you-go on Tavus

Not stated

How much Sparrow-2 costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $708 and $708 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Sparrow-2 FAQ

Is the demo free?

Yes, a live demo is on the official page. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much does Tavus cost?

Basic is free with 25 minutes; Starter is $59 per month plus pay-as-you-go, per the seed notes; full tiers not read. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

More about Sparrow-2