Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

SkipUp pricing in 2026: Personal, Pro and Custom explained

SkipUp suits sales reps, recruiters and founders who want an assistant that follows up on email threads and books meetings, starting with 10 free meetings per person.

Starting price
$49/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Pro$49.00

SkipUp plans and what they include

SkipUp has a Personal plan that is free for your first 10 meetings, with no credit card. It allows 3 meetings organized concurrently, unlimited calendars and email support. Pro is $49 per month and covers 30, 100 or 250 meetings per month for 1-2 people, with unlimited active scheduling and priority support.

Custom is custom-priced, with agent customization, annual invoicing, custom contracts and dedicated support. Billing is by workspace usage, not per seat. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

SkipUp plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Personal
web
Kostenlos Monthly Individuals trying it 10 free meetings per person; 3 meetings organized concurrently Not stated
Pro
web
$49/mo Monthly Busy professionals and small teams 30, 100 or 250 meetings per month (1-2 people); Shared workspace allowance Not stated
Custom
web
Individuelle Preise Custom Company-wide scheduling Not stated Not stated

Which SkipUp plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try itPersonal (free)10 free meetings per person and 3 organized concurrently.
you are a busy professional or small teamPro, $49/mo30, 100 or 250 meetings per month with unlimited active scheduling and priority support.
you need company-wide schedulingCustom (custom)Agent customization, annual invoicing, custom contracts and dedicated support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free for your first 10 meetings, no credit card required.

Free plan acts as the trial.

Extra costs and taxes

Billing is by workspace usage, not per seat.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Billing is by workspace usage, not per seat.
  • Pro is capped at 30 to 250 meetings per month by tier.
  • Priority support is on paid plans only.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

SkipUp Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

SkipUp Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle SkipUp-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. skipup.ai, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free for your first 10 meetings, no credit card required.

Free plan acts as the trial.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Personal web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Individuals trying it

Limits

  • 10 free meetings per person
  • 3 meetings organized concurrently

Enthält

  • Unlimited calendars
  • Email support

Pro web

$49/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Busy professionals and small teams

Limits

  • 30, 100 or 250 meetings per month (1-2 people)
  • Shared workspace allowance

Enthält

  • Unlimited active scheduling
  • Unlimited calendars
1 mehr
  • Priority support

Custom web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Company-wide scheduling

Enthält

  • Agent customization
  • Annual invoicing
2 mehr
  • Custom contracts
  • Dedicated support

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Billing is by workspace usage, not per seat.

Not stated.

How much SkipUp costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $588 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

SkipUp FAQ

How many meetings does the SkipUp free plan include?

Personal is free for 10 meetings per person, with 3 organized concurrently and unlimited calendars. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much is SkipUp Pro?

Pro is $49 per month with tiers of 30, 100 or 250 meetings per month for 1-2 people. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is SkipUp billed per seat?

No. The pricing section says it uses workspace usage billing, not per-seat. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is SkipUp free?

Free for your first 10 meetings, with no credit card.

How much is SkipUp Pro?

$49 per month. It covers 30, 100 or 250 meetings per month depending on tier.

Does SkipUp charge per seat?

No. Billing is by workspace usage, not per seat.

How many meetings can I organize at once on the free plan?

3 concurrently.

More about SkipUp