Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Skene pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

Skene suits product and growth teams that want their tracking checked before launches: start with the free one-time audit, then consider Pro at $249/mo for monitoring on every pull request.

Starting price
$249 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Pro$249.00

Skene plans and what they include

Skene has a free tier, a flat monthly plan and a custom plan. Free is a single audit per workspace, once. It needs no card, does not expire and covers an audit of what your product collects. It is meant for evaluating Skene, and it requires sign-in and a connected source.

Pro costs $249 per month and adds continuous monitoring on every pull request plus recommendations as new gaps appear. It has a monthly usage allowance, and the owner is emailed at 80% and 100%. Enterprise is custom-priced and adds expert-curated rules and guidance and a shared GTM and engineering operating model. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Skene plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Kostenlos One-time Evaluating Skene One audit per workspace, once; No card Not stated
Pro
Web
$249 Monthly
annual commitment
Teams shipping often Monthly usage allowance (owner emailed at 80% and 100%) Not stated
Enterprise
Web
Individuelle Preise Custom Organizations adapting Skene to their systems Not stated Not stated

Which Skene plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to see what your product tracks before payingFreeOne audit per workspace, once, with no card. It is for evaluation only.
your team ships often and wants tracking checked on every pull requestPro, $249/moAdds continuous monitoring on every pull request and recommendations as new gaps appear, within a monthly usage allowance.
you need Skene adapted to your own systemsEnterprise (custom)Adds expert-curated rules and guidance and a shared GTM and engineering operating model; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free: one audit per workspace, once; no card; does not expire

Extra costs and taxes

Nothing is charged beyond the allowance without choosing a plan

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro has a monthly usage allowance; the owner is emailed at 80% and 100%. Nothing is charged beyond the allowance without choosing a plan.
  • Annual billing for Pro is $2,390.40 per year versus $2,988 paid monthly, and it is arranged by contacting Skene.
  • The GitHub App needs read/write permissions on contents, pull requests and issues, which security reviewers must approve.
  • The free audit requires sign-in and a connected source before any result.

Skene Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Skene Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Skene-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. skene.ai, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free: one audit per workspace, once; no card; does not expire

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free Web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Für: Evaluating Skene

Limits

  • One audit per workspace, once
  • No card

Enthält

  • Audit of what your product collects

Pro Web

$249 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly, Jahresbindung

Annual: $2,390.40/yr vs $2,988 monthly; arrange by contacting Skene

Für: Teams shipping often

Limits

  • Monthly usage allowance (owner emailed at 80% and 100%)

Enthält

  • Continuous monitoring on every pull request
  • Recommendations as new gaps appear

Enterprise Web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Organizations adapting Skene to their systems

Enthält

  • Expert-curated rules and guidance
  • Shared GTM and engineering operating model

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Nothing is charged beyond the allowance without choosing a plan

Not stated

How much Skene costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $2,988 and $2,988 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Skene FAQ

Is there a free tier?

Yes, $0 for one audit per workspace, once; no card and it does not expire. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much is Pro?

$249/month, or $2,390.40 a year if arranged with Skene. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Skene free?

Partly. The Free plan is one audit per workspace, once, with no card, and it does not expire. It is for evaluation and is not an ongoing free tier.

How much does Skene Pro cost?

Pro is $249 per month. Annual is $2,390.40 per year versus $2,988 monthly, arranged by contacting Skene.

What happens if I go over the Pro usage allowance?

The owner is emailed at 80% and 100% of the monthly allowance. Our data says nothing is charged beyond the allowance without choosing a plan.

How much is Skene Enterprise?

Enterprise is custom-priced and the price is not stated in our verified data.

Does Skene need a card for the free audit?

No card is needed, but sign-in and a connected source are required.

More about Skene