Sixtyfour pricing in 2026: Free, Individual, Starter and Enterprise explained
Sixtyfour suits trust and safety, compliance and sales-ops teams that need cited people and company profiles from one identifier by API, with usage priced in credits.
Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Sixtyfour plans and what they include
Sixtyfour bills by credits, and its documentation lists credits per plan but no USD prices. Free is limited to 64 credits per month with no rollover. Individual gives 100 credits per month with no rollover, and Starter gives 1,200 credits per month with rollover up to a 2x monthly cap. All three include the REST API, an MCP server and workflows and monitors on the platform.
Enterprise is custom-priced, with custom credits and rollover, High and X-High enrichment tiers, free searches from the Platform UI and custom support. The prices of Individual and Starter are not stated in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Sixtyfour plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Free web
Offizielle Preise ansehen
Monthly
Exploring the platform
Limited to 64 credits per month; No rollover
Included
Individual web
Offizielle Preise ansehen
Monthly
Solo users with Claude Code or OpenClaw
100 credits per month; No rollover
Included
Starter web
Offizielle Preise ansehen
Monthly
Small teams running enrichment at scale
1,200 credits per month; Rollover with 2x monthly cap
Included
Enterprise web
Individuelle Preise
Custom
Large high-scale organizations
Custom credits and rollover
Included
Which Sixtyfour plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you want to test the API on a few lookups
Free
64 credits per month with no rollover.
you run light individual research
Individual (price not stated)
100 credits per month, no rollover.
you run steady enrichment
Starter (price not stated)
1,200 credits per month with rollover up to a 2x monthly cap.
you need the deepest enrichment tiers
Enterprise (custom)
High and X-High enrichment tiers are available to enterprise customers only.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Free plan limited to 64 credits per month.
Extra costs and taxes
Credits are consumed per operation, e.g. Low people enrichment 1 credit, Find Phone 3 credits.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
Credits are consumed per operation, for example 1 credit for Low people enrichment and 3 credits for Find Phone.
No USD prices are published in the docs, so cost per credit cannot be worked out from our data.
Free, Individual and Starter credits do not roll over beyond the stated terms.
Team access leans on demos and sales conversations.
Sixtyfour Preise und Nutzungslimits
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Die offizielle Sixtyfour-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. docs.sixtyfour.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026
Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen
Free plan limited to 64 credits per month.
Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert
Credits are consumed per operation, e.g. Low people enrichment 1 credit, Find Phone 3 credits.
Not stated.
Sixtyfour FAQ
How is Sixtyfour priced?
By credits: plans are Free (64 per month), Individual (100), Starter (1,200) and Enterprise (custom); no USD prices are published in the docs. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
What does one people enrichment cost?
Micro 0.3, Low 1, Medium 20, High 40 and X-High 250 credits; High and X-High are enterprise only. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
How much do email and phone lookups cost?
Professional email 0.5 credits, personal email 2, phone 3; verification is 0.07 for email and 0.15 for phone. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)