Produktivität & Schreiben · alternatives

Best ShopOS alternatives in 2026 (free and paid)

ShopOS runs everything on credits, so heavy users run out and need packs. Tracked GEO prompts are capped at 5, 35 or 100 depending on plan, Routines and automated ads reporting start at Growth ($79 per month billed annually), and an account is required.

Three alternatives appear in our catalog. Canva has a free option and a Pro plan at $144 per person per year. Adobe Firefly has a free option, but its starting price is not stated in our verified data. Jasper Pro is $59 per seat per month billed annually, with no free option. All three are content and design tools rather than ecommerce agent suites, so check which parts of the ShopOS workflow you actually use.

"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.

Why people look beyond ShopOS

  • Usage limited by credits Heavy users will run out and need packs
  • GEO tracked prompts capped per plan (5/35/100) Visibility tracking is shallow on lower tiers
  • Routines and automated ads reporting only on Growth and above Free users lack scheduled automation

Taken from the documented limitations in our ShopOS profile.

ShopOS and its alternatives at a glance

Alternatives at a glance
ToolStarting priceFree tierPlatformsMain limitation
ShopOS (this page) $15 (Pro) Yes — Everything runs on credits, and features such as Routines and ads reporting require Growth or higher.
Canva $144/yr (Pro) Yes Web KI-Tools greifen auf ein gemeinsames, gedeckeltes Kontingent zu; mehr Nutzung erfordert das Add-on AI Pass.
Adobe Firefly Not published Yes Web, Desktop, Mobile, API Ausgaben von Video, Audio, Übersetzung und Partnermodellen stammen alle aus einem monatlichen Pool generativer Credits, der nicht übertragen wird, und USD-Preise waren aus unserer Region nicht sichtbar.
Jasper $59 (Pro) Yes Web, API Kein dauerhaft kostenloser Tarif; API-Zugang nur im Business-Tarif

3 alternatives to ShopOS, by need

When to pick each alternative
AlternativePick it whenStarting priceWatch out for
Canva
$144/yr (Pro)
Adobe Firefly
Not published
Jasper
$59 (Pro)

Adobe Firefly

Web · Desktop · Mobile · API

Noch keine Nutzerbewertungen

Adobes generative KI-App zum Erstellen und Bearbeiten von Bildern, Video und Audio, auch in die Apps der Creative Cloud integriert.

Kostenlos bis: Free daily generations across image, video and audio; limits refresh every day (vendor wording)

Listed Noch nicht bewertet

Geprüft adobe.com (öffnet die Website von Adobe Firefly in einem neuen Tab)

Kostenlos · kostenpflichtig ab $9.99/mo US · geprüft Sep 28

More produktivität & schreiben tools worth a look

Enhancv

Web

Noch keine Nutzerbewertungen

Online-Lebenslauf-Builder mit KI, mit Anpassung an die Stelle per Klick, ATS-Prüfung, Anschreiben, Bewerbungs-Tracker und Vorbereitung auf Vorstellungsgespräche.

Kostenlos bis: Kein kostenloser Tarif. Die kostenlose Version gilt nur 7 Tage; danach erfordern Downloads Pro.

Listed Noch nicht bewertet

Geprüft enhancv.com (öffnet die Website von Enhancv in einem neuen Tab)

Ab ≈$16–$25/mo US · geprüft Oct 11

All produktivität & schreiben tools compared

Frequently asked questions

Is there a free alternative to ShopOS?

ShopOS has a Free plan with 500 credits that expire in 15 days. Canva and Adobe Firefly are marked as having a free option; Jasper is not.

How much do the ShopOS alternatives cost?

Canva Pro costs $144 per person per year. Jasper Pro is $59 per seat per month billed annually ($708 annual per seat). Adobe Firefly's starting price is not stated.

Why do brands leave ShopOS?

Credit limits, capped GEO prompts and gating of Routines and ads reporting to Growth and above are the documented reasons.

Still considering ShopOS?