Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Rhetis pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Team, Business and Enterprise explained

Best for consultants, startup founders and sales teams who need to convert scattered materials into persuasive presentations quickly.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Rhetis plans and what they include

Rhetis is a credit-based presentation workspace, and the only price we can confirm is Free. The Free account gives 100 one-time starter credits with no card, full Rhetis workflow access and PowerPoint and PDF export. Once the balance is empty, the workspace stops until you buy credits.

Pro, Team and Business are listed per month, but the prices were not in the pricing text we fetched, so they are not stated in our verified data. Team and Business are per seat with a two-seat minimum: Team adds comments, real-time feedback and a shared credit pool, while Business adds audit logs, brand governance and SSO. Enterprise is negotiated, with invoice billing. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Rhetis plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos One-time Trying the core workflow; single presentations with limited scope 100 starter credits (one-time); Personal or team workspace No
Pro
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Monthly Individual professionals and freelancers Credits purchased separately (pricing not fetched; VAT not included) Not stated
Team
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Monthly Small teams needing collaboration and feedback workflows Credits purchased separately (pricing not fetched; VAT not included); Minimum 2-seat commitment Not stated
Business
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Monthly Mid-size teams with governance and compliance needs Credits purchased separately (pricing not fetched; VAT not included); Minimum 2-seat commitment; Advanced administration features Not stated
Enterprise
sales
Individuelle Preise Custom Large organizations with compliance, security, and custom deployment needs Volume credits negotiated; Custom organizational controls Not stated

Which Rhetis plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to build a first deck and see the output qualityFree100 starter credits with PowerPoint and PDF export and no card required.
you are one person with regular deck workPro (price not stated)Individual workspace with the full workflow and collaboration; credits are purchased separately.
a team shares decks and creditsTeam (price not stated, 2-seat minimum)Adds comments, real-time feedback, admin permissions and a shared credit pool.
you need governance such as SSO and audit logsBusiness (price not stated, 2-seat minimum)Adds advanced permissions, audit logs, brand governance and SSO.
you need security reviews and invoicingEnterprise (custom)Negotiated volume credits, dedicated account management and custom rollout support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

100 starter credits provided with free account; no card required

Free plan serves as trial; paid plans available without trial period

Extra costs and taxes

VAT not included in displayed credit pack prices; will be added based on jurisdiction

VAT applies to credit packs; not shown in prices until checkout

Costs that are easy to miss

  • AI work consumes credits, and credits are purchased separately on paid plans.
  • VAT is not included in credit pack prices and shows up at checkout.
  • Team and Business require at least two seats.
  • The product is labeled beta, so features or pricing may change.

Rhetis Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Rhetis Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Rhetis-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. rhetis.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

100 starter credits provided with free account; no card required

Free plan serves as trial; paid plans available without trial period

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Für: Trying the core workflow; single presentations with limited scope

Limits

  • 100 starter credits (one-time)
  • Personal or team workspace

Enthält

  • Full Rhetis workflow access
  • PowerPoint export
2 mehr
  • PDF export
  • No card required

Keine API

Pro web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

Monthly or annual billing available; manual or monthly auto-renew

Für: Individual professionals and freelancers

Limits

  • Credits purchased separately (pricing not fetched; VAT not included)

Enthält

  • Full Rhetis workflow
  • Individual workspace
2 mehr
  • PowerPoint and PDF export
  • Workspace collaboration

Team web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

Monthly or annual billing available; per-seat pricing with 2-seat minimum

Für: Small teams needing collaboration and feedback workflows

Limits

  • Credits purchased separately (pricing not fetched; VAT not included)
  • Minimum 2-seat commitment

Enthält

  • Team workspace collaboration
  • Comments and real-time feedback
2 mehr
  • Shared credit pool
  • Admin permissions

Business web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

Monthly or annual billing available; per-seat pricing with 2-seat minimum

Für: Mid-size teams with governance and compliance needs

Limits

  • Credits purchased separately (pricing not fetched; VAT not included)
  • Minimum 2-seat commitment
1 mehr
  • Advanced administration features

Enthält

  • Team workspace collaboration
  • Advanced permissions and governance
3 mehr
  • Audit logs
  • Brand governance
  • SSO available

Enterprise sales

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Custom contract terms; invoice billing available

Für: Large organizations with compliance, security, and custom deployment needs

Limits

  • Volume credits negotiated
  • Custom organizational controls

Enthält

  • Security reviews
  • Custom rollout support
2 mehr
  • Dedicated account management
  • Organizational controls

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

VAT not included in displayed credit pack prices; will be added based on jurisdiction

VAT applies to credit packs; not shown in prices until checkout

Rhetis FAQ

How are plans and credits different?

Plans determine features, usage limits, billing cycle, and included credits. Credits are the unit for AI work and can be purchased separately. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How many credits does each task use?

AI chat 1, asset 5, style 10, story plan 5, storyline 5, wireframe 1 per successful slide, knowledge ingestion 5 per indexed document. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Can I start for free?

Yes. A new workspace receives 100 starter credits and you can begin on the Free plan without a card. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Rhetis free?

There is a Free account with 100 one-time starter credits and no card required. It includes PowerPoint and PDF export.

How much does Rhetis Pro cost?

Not stated in our verified data. Check rhetis.com/en/pricing for the current figure.

What happens when my Rhetis credits run out?

The workspace stops until you add credits, since AI work consumes them.

Is there a minimum number of seats on Rhetis?

Yes, Team and Business are per seat with a two-seat minimum.

More about Rhetis