Free Trial web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Clinicians trying the scribe
Limits
- 5 free notes
Enthält
- One-click record
- SOAP note editing
2 mehr
- Automated ICD-10, HCC and CPT coding
- Copy-paste to EHR
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
RevMaxx fits clinicians and healthcare practices that want an AI medical scribe with automated ICD-10, HCC and CPT coding, with five free notes before paying.
RevMaxx pricing in our data covers the ambient medical scribe only. The Free Trial gives 5 free notes. Premium is $199 per month, labelled monthly with the per-provider basis not stated, and offers unlimited usage with EHR integration. Group is pay per usage with special pricing by usage volume.
RCM, front desk and contact center prices are not on the pages we checked. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial web |
Kostenlos | Monthly | Clinicians trying the scribe | 5 free notes | Not stated |
| Premium web |
$199 per user | Monthly | Individual practices | Unlimited usage with EHR integration | Not stated |
| Group web |
Nutzungsbasiert | Monthly | Multi-provider organizations | Special pricing by usage volume | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are a clinician trying the scribe | Free Trial | 5 free notes, one-click record, SOAP note editing and automated ICD-10, HCC and CPT coding. |
| you run an individual practice | Premium, $199/mo | Unlimited usage with EHR integration, template customization and patient interaction analytics. |
| you are a multi-provider organization | Group (pay per usage) | Special pricing by usage volume, license management and an organization-wide BAA. |
Free trial with 5 notes.
5 free notes.
Group plan is pay per usage; RCM pricing not on fetched pages.
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Free trial with 5 notes.
5 free notes.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Clinicians trying the scribe
Limits
Enthält
$199 per user Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Labelled monthly; per-provider basis not stated
Für: Individual practices
Limits
Enthält
Nutzungsbasiert Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Multi-provider organizations
Limits
Enthält
Group plan is pay per usage; RCM pricing not on fetched pages.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $2,388 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
The RevMaxx Free Trial includes 5 free notes at $0. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
RevMaxx Premium is listed at $199 monthly with unlimited usage and EHR integration; the page does not say whether this is per provider. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes, the Group plan lists an organization-wide BAA. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes. The Free Trial includes 5 free notes.
$199 per month, labelled monthly; the per-provider basis is not stated.
Pay per usage, with special pricing by usage volume.
Not stated in our verified data; most products need a demo or sales contact.
compare>