Free Web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
N/a
Für: Trying the product
Limits
- Create up to 1 file
- AI features with usage limits
Enthält
- Access to AI features
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
Pageon.ai suits creators and professionals who want AI agents to research and design interactive presentations or infographics, with a free one-file plan to try it and Pro from $9.99/mo.
PageOn.AI has a Free plan, a monthly Pro plan and an annual Pro plan. Free lets you create up to 1 file and use AI features with usage limits. Pro Monthly costs $9.99 per month and removes the file limit and the AI usage limit.
Pro Annual costs $89.99 per year, which is $7.49 per month equivalent, billed annually; the site says you save $30. Both Pro options remove the 'Made with PageOn' badge, allow export to PDF, PPTX and image, add interactive charts and maps and give priority AI processing. The free plan button reads 'Start Free Trial', but no separate trial terms are stated. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Web |
Kostenlos | N/a | Trying the product | Create up to 1 file; AI features with usage limits | Not stated |
| Pro Monthly Web |
$9.99 | Monthly | Professionals wanting flexibility | No file creation limit; AI features without usage limit | Not stated |
| Pro Annual Web |
$89.99 | Annual annual commitment |
Professionals committing for a year | No file creation limit; AI features without usage limit | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try PageOn.AI | Free | Create up to 1 file with AI features under usage limits. Exact limits are not detailed on the page we loaded. |
| you want flexibility month to month | Pro Monthly, $9.99/mo | No file limit, AI features without usage limit, exports and no badge. |
| you will use it for a year | Pro Annual, $89.99/yr | $7.49 per month equivalent, billed upfront once a year; same features as Pro Monthly. |
Free plan: up to 1 file, AI features with usage limits
Free plan button reads 'Start Free Trial'; no separate trial terms stated
Not stated
Not stated
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Free plan: up to 1 file, AI features with usage limits
Free plan button reads 'Start Free Trial'; no separate trial terms stated
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
N/a
Für: Trying the product
Limits
Enthält
$9.99 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Professionals wanting flexibility
Limits
Enthält
$89.99 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Annual, Jahresbindung
$7.49/mo equivalent, billed $89.99 annually; site says save $30
Für: Professionals committing for a year
Limits
Enthält
Not stated
Not stated
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $1,080 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes, a free plan exists: up to 1 file with AI features under usage limits. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
$9.99/mo billed monthly, or $89.99 billed annually (about $7.49/mo). Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Removing the 'Made with PageOn' badge is listed as a Pro feature. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
There is a Free plan: up to 1 file and AI features with usage limits.
Pro Monthly is $9.99 per month. Pro Annual is $89.99 per year, equal to $7.49 per month.
The free plan button reads 'Start Free Trial', but no separate trial terms are stated.
Export to PDF, PPTX and image is listed under Pro. Free export terms are not stated in our verified data.
compare>