Coding · pricing

Oumi pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

Choose Oumi if you want an agent to take a task prompt through data synthesis, evaluation, fine-tuning and deployment of a small custom model that you own.

Starting price
$25/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Pro$25.00

Oumi plans and what they include

Oumi is a platform and agent for building, evaluating, fine-tuning and deploying custom models. The Free plan costs nothing and needs no credit card, and gives up to $50 in credits for 3 months, with the Oumi Agent, data synthesis, evaluation with failure modes, and SFT and LoRA/QLoRA training included. Pro is $25 per month plus pay-as-you-go usage, with $25 per month in platform credits, on-policy distillation, concurrent jobs and production inference with autoscaling.

Enterprise is custom-priced and adds BYOC VPC and on-prem deployment, dedicated GPU capacity, SLAs, and RL and custom pipelines. The base fee is only part of the bill, because compute is metered separately. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Oumi plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Building a first model Up to $50 in credits for 3 months; No credit card required Not stated
Pro
web
$25/mo Monthly Professional model development $25/month platform credits; 1 weight download per month Not stated
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Unknown Production at scale Contract terms Not stated

Which Oumi plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to build and evaluate a first custom modelFreeUp to $50 in credits for 3 months with no card, covering the agent, data synthesis, evaluation and SFT or LoRA/QLoRA.
you are developing models professionally and need distillation or concurrent jobsPro, $25/moAdds on-policy distillation, concurrent jobs and autoscaling production inference, with $25 per month in platform credits.
you need your own VPC or on-prem, dedicated GPUs or SLAsEnterprise (custom)The only plan listing BYOC VPC and on-prem, dedicated GPU capacity, SLAs, and RL and custom pipelines; price is not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Up to $50 credits for 3 months (work email vs $25 personal per research notes).

Extra costs and taxes

Usage: agent tokens $6.25 in / $31.25 out per 1M; SFT from $0.49 per 1M tokens; H100 $4.00/GPU-hr.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro is $25 per month plus pay-as-you-go usage, so heavy users pay on top of the base fee.
  • Listed usage rates include agent tokens at $6.25 in and $31.25 out per 1M, SFT from $0.49 per 1M tokens, and H100 at $4.00 per GPU-hour.
  • Production inference is billed per GPU-hour for uptime, so an idle deployment still costs money.
  • Free credits expire after 3 months, and the amount may differ (work email versus personal) per our research notes.
  • Pro allows only 1 model weight download per month.

Oumi Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Oumi Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Oumi-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. oumi.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Up to $50 credits for 3 months (work email vs $25 personal per research notes).

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Building a first model

Limits

  • Up to $50 in credits for 3 months
  • No credit card required

Enthält

  • Oumi Agent automation
  • Data synthesis
2 mehr
  • Evaluation with failure modes
  • SFT and LoRA/QLoRA

Pro web

$25/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Professional model development

Limits

  • $25/month platform credits
  • 1 weight download per month

Enthält

  • On-policy distillation
  • Concurrent jobs
1 mehr
  • Production inference with autoscaling

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

Für: Production at scale

Limits

  • Contract terms

Enthält

  • BYOC VPC and on-prem
  • Dedicated GPU capacity
2 mehr
  • SLAs
  • RL and custom pipelines

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Usage: agent tokens $6.25 in / $31.25 out per 1M; SFT from $0.49 per 1M tokens; H100 $4.00/GPU-hr.

How much Oumi costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $300 and $300 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Oumi FAQ

How long do free credits last?

Up to $50 in credits for 3 months, no credit card required. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

What does Pro include?

$25 per month with $25 of platform credits, on-policy distillation, concurrent jobs, production inference and one weight download a month. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

What does supervised fine-tuning cost?

From $0.49 per 1M training tokens for models up to 16B, rising to $6.00 for 80-300B. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Oumi free?

There is a Free plan with up to $50 in credits for 3 months and no credit card required. The credits expire after 3 months.

How much does Oumi Pro cost?

$25 per month plus pay-as-you-go usage. The $25 comes as platform credits.

How is GPU usage billed on Oumi?

Our data lists H100 at $4.00 per GPU-hour, and production inference is billed per GPU-hour for uptime.

Can I download my model weights on Pro?

Only one weight download per month is allowed on Pro.

What is the Oumi Enterprise price?

Custom. The price is not stated in our verified data.

More about Oumi