Recherche & Suche · pricing

OpenSEO pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

OpenSEO suits freelancers, founders and small agencies who want an inexpensive, open-source SEO toolkit that their AI agent can drive through MCP, paying $10 per month with usage included.

Starting price
$10/mo (Base Plan)
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Base Plan$10.00

OpenSEO plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free trial
web
Kostenlos One-time Testing the tool $0.50 of credits Included
Base Plan
web
$10/mo Monthly Individual site owners and agencies $10 of usage included each month; Requests error when credits run out until topped up Included

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan; a free trial includes $0.50 in credits.

Free trial with $0.50 credits, no credit card required to start.

Extra costs and taxes

Top-up credits can be bought anytime and roll over; included monthly usage resets each billing cycle. Examples: keyword search about $0.05, domain backlink overview about $0.08, ChatGPT brand check about $1.09.

Not stated.

OpenSEO Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

OpenSEO Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools recherche & suche, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle OpenSEO-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. openseo.so, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

No free plan; a free trial includes $0.50 in credits.

Free trial with $0.50 credits, no credit card required to start.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free trial web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Für: Testing the tool

Limits

  • $0.50 of credits

Enthält

  • Test OpenSEO before subscribing

API inklusive

Base Plan web

$10/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Individual site owners and agencies

Limits

  • $10 of usage included each month
  • Requests error when credits run out until topped up

Enthält

  • Keyword research, backlinks, rank tracking and site audits
  • Works inside Claude, Cursor and ChatGPT
2 mehr
  • Google Search Console data does not use credits
  • Extra usage never expires

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Top-up credits can be bought anytime and roll over; included monthly usage resets each billing cycle. Examples: keyword search about $0.05, domain backlink overview about $0.08, ChatGPT brand check about $1.09.

Not stated.

How much OpenSEO costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $120 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

OpenSEO FAQ

How much does OpenSEO cost?

The Base Plan is $10 per month and includes $10 of usage each month. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Which features use credits?

Features that query DataForSEO's API such as backlinks, keyword volume, competitor data and site audits; saved projects and already fetched data do not cost credits. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Do unused credits roll over?

Top-up credits roll over indefinitely, while the included monthly credits reset each billing cycle. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, it includes $0.50 of credits. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

More about OpenSEO