Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

ONES.com pricing in 2026: Free, Standard, Business and Enterprise explained

ONES.com suits mid-size and enterprise teams that want Jira-style project tracking with a wiki, test management and an AI assistant, in the cloud or on-premises.

Starting price
$80.5 (Standard)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Enterprise$210.00
Business$140.00
Standard$80.50

ONES.com plans and what they include

ONES.com prices per seat per year, and the AI allowance climbs with each tier. Free is free forever for up to 30 seats, with project and task management, sprint and test management, Slack and Teams integrations and 20 AI credits per user per month. Standard is 80.5 USD per seat per year with 50 AI credits, a Gantt chart, custom automation rules and 9/5 support.

Business is 140 USD per seat per year with 100 AI credits, a cross-project Gantt, resource scheduling, MFA and a 99.9% uptime SLA. Enterprise is 210 USD per seat per year with 200 AI credits, Approval Center, 24/7 support for all issues and a 99.95% uptime SLA, and it goes through sales. Paid tiers can be tried for free, and the page shows totals of $17,900, $31,200 and $46,800 per year for its default team size. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

ONES.com plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Individuals and small teams Up to 30 seats; 20 AI credits per month per user Not stated
Standard
web
$80.5 per seat per year Annual
annual commitment
Growing teams 50 AI credits per month per user Not stated
Business
web
$140 per seat per year Annual
annual commitment
Organizations unifying work 100 AI credits per month per user Not stated
Enterprise
web
$210 per seat per year Annual
annual commitment
Security-focused enterprises 200 AI credits per month per user Not stated

Which ONES.com plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are an individual or a small team under 30 seatsFreeFree forever for up to 30 seats, with project, sprint and test management and 20 AI credits per user per month.
your team is growing and wants Gantt and automationStandard, 80.5 USD per seat per yearAdds a Gantt chart, custom automation rules, 9/5 support and 50 AI credits per user per month.
you need to unify work across projects with resource planningBusiness, 140 USD per seat per yearCross-project Gantt, resource scheduling, MFA, a 99.9% uptime SLA and 100 AI credits.
security and round-the-clock support matterEnterprise, 210 USD per seat per yearApproval Center, 24/7 support for all issues, a 99.95% uptime SLA and 200 AI credits.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free forever for up to 30 seats

Try for free on paid tiers

Extra costs and taxes

On-prem pricing is a separate view; totals depend on team size

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Paid plans are billed annually in the view shown, so the payment is large and upfront.
  • AI is capped at 20 to 200 credits per user per month by plan.
  • Totals depend on the team-size selector, for example $17,900 per year on Standard for the default size.
  • On-premises pricing is a separate view, and Enterprise requires contacting sales.

ONES.com Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

ONES.com Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle ONES.com-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. ones.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free forever for up to 30 seats

Try for free on paid tiers

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

Für: Individuals and small teams

Limits

  • Up to 30 seats
  • 20 AI credits per month per user

Enthält

  • Project and task management
  • Sprint and test management
1 mehr
  • Slack/Teams integrations

Standard web

$80.5 per seat per year Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Annual, Jahresbindung

Total $17,900 per year shown for the default team size; billed annually

Für: Growing teams

Limits

  • 50 AI credits per month per user

Enthält

  • Gantt chart
  • Custom automation rules
1 mehr
  • 9/5 support

Business web

$140 per seat per year Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Annual, Jahresbindung

Total $31,200 per year shown for the default team size; billed annually

Für: Organizations unifying work

Limits

  • 100 AI credits per month per user

Enthält

  • Cross-project Gantt
  • Resource scheduling
2 mehr
  • MFA
  • 99.9% uptime SLA

Enterprise web

$210 per seat per year Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Annual, Jahresbindung

Total $46,800 per year shown for the default team size; contact sales

Für: Security-focused enterprises

Limits

  • 200 AI credits per month per user

Enthält

  • Approval Center
  • 24/7 support for all issues
1 mehr
  • 99.95% uptime SLA

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

On-prem pricing is a separate view; totals depend on team size

Not stated

How much ONES.com costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $966 and $2,520 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

ONES.com FAQ

Is ONES free?

Yes, up to 30 seats forever with 20 AI credits per user per month. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How is Standard priced?

$80.5 per seat per year, billed annually ($17,900 per year for the default team size shown). Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How many AI credits do plans give?

20, 50, 100 and 200 per user per month on Free, Standard, Business and Enterprise. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is ONES.com free?

Yes. The Free plan is free forever for up to 30 seats and includes 20 AI credits per month per user.

How much is ONES.com per seat?

Standard is 80.5 USD, Business 140 USD and Enterprise 210 USD per seat per year.

How many AI credits does each ONES.com plan include?

20 on Free, 50 on Standard, 100 on Business and 200 on Enterprise, per user per month.

Can I try ONES.com paid plans?

The pricing page offers a free try on paid tiers; the terms are not detailed in our data.

Does ONES.com offer on-premises deployment?

Yes, cloud or on-prem, but on-prem pricing is a separate view that we did not verify.

More about ONES.com