Free trial web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Trial
Für: Testing the full workflow
Limits
- 1,000 dictation words
- 10 recorded notes
Enthält
- Offline transcription
- Context-aware formatting
1 mehr
- 100+ languages
Audio & Sprache · pricing
Monologue suits Apple-device users who dictate prompts, emails and meeting notes by voice and will pay $12 to $15 per month once the 1,000-word trial runs out.
Monologue has one paid plan. The free trial is a one-time allowance of 1,000 dictation words and 10 recorded notes, with offline transcription, context-aware formatting and 100+ languages.
Monologue Pro is $15 per month, or $144 per year, which works out to $12 per month and saves 20%. It gives unlimited dictation and notes, plus bot-free meeting notes, across Mac, iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch. Meeting notes need Pro. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial web |
Kostenlos | Trial | Testing the full workflow | 1,000 dictation words; 10 recorded notes | Not stated |
| Monologue Pro (monthly) web |
$15/mo | Monthly | Daily dictation users | Unlimited dictation and notes | Not stated |
| Monologue Pro (annual) web |
$144/yr | Yearly | Committed users saving 20% | Unlimited dictation and notes | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to test dictation before paying | Free trial | 1,000 dictation words and 10 recorded notes, one time. |
| you dictate often and want flexibility | Monologue Pro (monthly), $15/mo | Unlimited dictation and notes, plus bot-free meeting notes. |
| you expect to keep using it for a year | Monologue Pro (annual), $144/yr | Same features at $12 per month equivalent, a 20% saving. |
Free trial only.
1,000 dictation words and 10 notes.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Free trial only.
1,000 dictation words and 10 notes.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Trial
Für: Testing the full workflow
Limits
Enthält
$15/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Daily dictation users
Limits
Enthält
$144/yr Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Jahr
Billed annually at $144, saving 20%
Für: Committed users saving 20%
Limits
Enthält
Not stated.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $180 and $1,728 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
$15 per month billed monthly or $144 per year billed annually, which is $12 per month and saves 20%. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
1,000 dictation words, 10 recorded notes, offline transcription, context-aware formatting and 100+ languages. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
No. Pro includes bot-free meeting notes. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Only as a trial: 1,000 dictation words and 10 recorded notes.
$15 per month, or $144 per year ($12 per month equivalent).
Windows and Android are not listed. Mac, iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch are.
Yes, account sign-in is required.
compare>