Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Lookio pricing in 2026: Forever Free, Starter, Pro and Enterprise explained

Lookio passt zu Entwicklern, die Antworten auf Basis ihrer eigenen Dokumente per API, MCP oder Website-Widget ausliefern möchten, kostenlos startend mit 100 Credits und ohne Abo.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Lookio plans and what they include

Lookio publishes its prices in euros only, and our data does not show USD equivalents. Forever Free gives 100 sign-up credits and a 125k-word knowledge base, with 250k words of upload per month. Starter is 19 EUR per month (190 EUR per year) with 1,000 credits per month and a 500k-word knowledge base. Pro is 79 EUR per month (790 EUR per year) with 5,000 credits and a 2.5M-word knowledge base. Enterprise is custom-priced.

Every query burns 1 to 20 credits depending on the mode, so credits, not seats, are the real limit. Credit packs start at 6 EUR for 200 credits and work on any plan including Free. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Lookio plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Forever Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Testing a knowledge assistant 100 sign-up credits; 125k-word knowledge base, 250k words upload per month Included
Starter
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Monthly Startups building automated workflows 500k-word knowledge base; 1,000 credits per month, 1M words upload per month Included
Pro
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Monthly Businesses scaling AI operations 2.5M-word knowledge base; 5,000 credits per month, 5M words upload per month Included
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Custom Large or custom needs Custom knowledge base limits Included
Credit packs
web
Nutzungsbasiert One-time Pay-as-you-go use Purchased credits never expire; Subscription credits expire after three months Included

Which Lookio plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try grounded answers over a small set of documentsForever Free100 sign-up credits and a 125k-word knowledge base, with API, MCP and CLI access; the website widget is watermarked.
you want an unwatermarked widget on your own siteStarter (19 EUR per month)Adds 1,000 credits per month, a 500k-word knowledge base and a widget without watermark.
your knowledge base or query volume is largerPro (79 EUR per month)5,000 credits per month, a 2.5M-word knowledge base and 5M words of upload per month.
you need limits beyond ProEnterprise (custom)Custom knowledge base limits and dedicated support; pricing is not published.
usage is irregular and you dislike monthly commitmentsCredit packs (from 6 EUR for 200 credits)Purchased credits never expire and can be added to any plan.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Dauerhaft kostenloser Plan mit 100 Credits bei der Anmeldung, ohne Karte.

Extra costs and taxes

Credit-Pakete ab 6 EUR für 200 Credits, bis hinunter zu 0.012 EUR pro Credit.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Each query costs 1 to 20 credits depending on mode, so heavy modes drain a monthly allowance quickly.
  • Subscription credits expire after three months; only purchased credits never expire.
  • Prices are in euros, so a USD card may add conversion costs (our data does not state this).
  • Whether taxes are included is not stated in our verified data.

Lookio Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Lookio Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Lookio-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. lookio.app, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Dauerhaft kostenloser Plan mit 100 Credits bei der Anmeldung, ohne Karte.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Forever Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Testing a knowledge assistant

Limits

  • 100 sign-up credits
  • 125k-word knowledge base, 250k words upload per month

Enthält

  • API, MCP and CLI integration
  • Website chat widget (watermarked)

API inklusive

Starter web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Pricing page lists 19 EUR per month or 190 EUR per year in euros; USD price not shown

Für: Startups building automated workflows

Limits

  • 500k-word knowledge base
  • 1,000 credits per month, 1M words upload per month

Enthält

  • API, MCP and CLI
  • Widget without watermark

API inklusive

Pro web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Pricing page lists 79 EUR per month or 790 EUR per year in euros; USD price not shown

Für: Businesses scaling AI operations

Limits

  • 2.5M-word knowledge base
  • 5,000 credits per month, 5M words upload per month

Enthält

  • API, MCP and CLI
  • Widget without watermark

API inklusive

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Large or custom needs

Limits

  • Custom knowledge base limits

Enthält

  • Dedicated support
  • Credit packs available

API inklusive

Credit packs web

Nutzungsbasiert Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Pricing page lists packs in euros; USD price not shown

Für: Pay-as-you-go use

Limits

  • Purchased credits never expire
  • Subscription credits expire after three months

Enthält

  • Available on any plan, including Free
  • Up to 200,000 credits for 2,400 EUR

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Credit-Pakete ab 6 EUR für 200 Credits, bis hinunter zu 0.012 EUR pro Credit.

Nicht angegeben.

Lookio FAQ

Was kostet Lookio?

Die Preise sind in Euro: Free, Starter 19 EUR und Pro 79 EUR pro Monat, Enterprise nach Vereinbarung, dazu Credit-Pakete ab 6 EUR für 200 Credits. Ein USD-Preis wird nicht angezeigt. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Wie groß darf die Wissensdatenbank sein?

Free 125k Wörter, Starter 500k, Pro 2.5M, gezählt als aus hochgeladenen Dateien extrahierte Wörter. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Lookio have a free plan?

Yes. Forever Free comes with 100 sign-up credits and no card, a 125k-word knowledge base and 250k words of upload per month.

How much does Lookio Starter cost?

19 EUR per month or 190 EUR per year. A USD price is not shown.

How many credits does a query use?

Between 1 and 20 credits, depending on the mode.

Do Lookio credits expire?

Subscription credits expire after three months. Purchased credit pack credits never expire.

Is the website widget watermarked?

On Forever Free, yes. Starter and Pro list the widget without watermark.

More about Lookio