Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Locul pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Studio and Team explained

Locul eignet sich für Wissensarbeiter und kleine Teams, die ihre Notizen, Dateien und Diktate in ein lokales, sich selbst aktualisierendes Gedächtnis verwandeln möchten, das ihre vorhandenen KI-Werkzeuge nutzen können.

Starting price
$49/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Team$199.00
Studio$99.00
Pro$49.00

Locul plans and what they include

Locul prices by how many memories you keep and who supplies the AI. Free is forever, holds up to 500 memories and needs your own local model or API key; it takes files and dictations as sources and connects to your AI tools. Pro is 49 USD per month for up to 3,000 memories, adds Notion and LinkedIn as sources and includes Locul's own AI with no keys, plus a setup auditor.

Studio is 99 USD per month with uncapped memories, top-tier managed AI and priority handling. Team is 199 USD per month with 3 seats included, a shared team brain and central agent keys; larger teams get a custom plan. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Locul plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
desktop
Kostenlos Monthly Trying the full loop locally Up to 500 memories (pauses, nothing deleted); Bring your own local model or API key Not stated
Pro
desktop
$49/mo Monthly Individuals wanting managed AI Up to 3,000 memories Not stated
Studio
desktop
$99/mo Monthly Heavy users wanting sharpest extraction Uncapped memories Not stated
Team
desktop
$199/mo Monthly Teams of up to 3, with custom plans beyond 3 seats included Not stated

Which Locul plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to run the full loop with your own modelFreeUp to 500 memories, bring your own local model or API key.
you want managed AI and Notion or LinkedIn sourcesPro, 49 USD/moUp to 3,000 memories with Locul's AI included, no keys.
you are a heavy user wanting no memory capStudio, 99 USD/moUncapped memories, top-tier managed AI and higher throughput.
you are a team of up to 3Team, 199 USD/mo3 seats, a shared team brain and central agent keys.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Dauerhaft kostenloser Tarif mit eigenem Modell oder Schlüssel.

14 Tage kostenlos testen bei Bezahltarifen; eine Karte wird hinterlegt, heute werden $0 berechnet, und wer vor Tag 15 unter Einstellungen und dann Abrechnung kündigt, zahlt nichts.

Extra costs and taxes

Teams mit mehr als 3 Personen erhalten einen individuellen Tarif.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Free pauses writing new memories at 500, though nothing is deleted; Pro pauses at 3,000 until you upgrade.
  • Free requires your own model or API key, so model costs are yours.
  • Paid plans begin with a 14-day trial that takes a card; $0 is charged today and cancelling before day 15 avoids charges.
  • Teams larger than 3 need a custom plan; taxes are not stated.

Locul Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Locul Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Locul-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. locul.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Dauerhaft kostenloser Tarif mit eigenem Modell oder Schlüssel.

14 Tage kostenlos testen bei Bezahltarifen; eine Karte wird hinterlegt, heute werden $0 berechnet, und wer vor Tag 15 unter Einstellungen und dann Abrechnung kündigt, zahlt nichts.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free desktop

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Trying the full loop locally

Limits

  • Up to 500 memories (pauses, nothing deleted)
  • Bring your own local model or API key

Enthält

  • Files (markdown and PDF) and dictations as sources
  • Connects to your AI tools

Pro desktop

$49/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Individuals wanting managed AI

Limits

  • Up to 3,000 memories

Enthält

  • Notion and LinkedIn as sources
  • Locul's AI included, no keys
1 mehr
  • Setup auditor

Studio desktop

$99/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Heavy users wanting sharpest extraction

Limits

  • Uncapped memories

Enthält

  • Top-tier managed AI
  • Priority handling and higher throughput
1 mehr
  • Everything in Pro

Team desktop

$199/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Teams of up to 3, with custom plans beyond

Limits

  • 3 seats included

Enthält

  • Shared team brain
  • Central agent keys and member onboarding
1 mehr
  • Everything in Studio

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Teams mit mehr als 3 Personen erhalten einen individuellen Tarif.

Nicht angegeben.

How much Locul costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Locul FAQ

Wie funktioniert die kostenlose Testphase?

Sie hinterlegen eine Karte und zahlen heute $0; die erste Abbuchung erfolgt an Tag 15, sofern Sie nicht unter Einstellungen und dann Abrechnung kündigen. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Locul free?

Yes, there is a free forever plan with up to 500 memories, using your own model or key.

How much is Locul Pro?

49 USD per month for up to 3,000 memories with Locul's AI included.

Does Locul have a free trial?

Yes, 14 days on paid plans. A card is taken, $0 is charged today, and cancelling in Settings then Billing before day 15 avoids any charge.

Which Locul plan covers a team?

Team, at 199 USD per month, includes 3 seats; larger teams get a custom plan.

More about Locul