Video · pricing

Leadde pricing in 2026: Free, Starter and Creator explained

Leadde eignet sich für Schulungsteams in Unternehmen und Creator, die aus Folien und Dokumenten KI-Avatar-Videos in vielen Sprachen erstellen wollen, mit Start im Free-Tarif.

Starting price
$228 (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Creator$708.00
Starter$228.00

Leadde plans and what they include

Leadde has a Free plan at $0 per month, with 1 video at a time, a 500 MB knowledge base, 10+ AI avatars and 100+ voices. The homepage mentions 200 free credits.

Starter is $228 per year with videos up to 20 minutes, 3 videos in queue, 1080P export, watermark removal and 200+ avatars. Creator is $708 per year with videos up to 30 minutes, 6 in queue, 4K export and brand kits. Plans are billed yearly (save up to 30% with yearly); monthly prices were not captured. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Leadde plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Exploring 1 video at a time; Knowledge base 500 MB Not stated
Starter
web
$228 Yearly Individual creators Videos up to 20 minutes; Up to 3 videos in queue; Knowledge base 5 GB Not stated
Creator
web
$708 Yearly Professionals Videos up to 30 minutes; Up to 6 videos in queue; Knowledge base 20 GB Not stated

Which Leadde plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to test itFree1 video at a time, 500 MB knowledge base.
you need watermark-free 1080P videoStarter, $228/yrVideos up to 20 minutes, 200+ avatars.
you need 4K and brand kitsCreator, $708/yrVideos up to 30 minutes, 4K export.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free-Tarif für $0/Monat; auf der Startseite werden 200 kostenlose Credits erwähnt.

Free-Tarif.

Extra costs and taxes

Monatspreise nicht erfasst; bis zu 30% sparen bei jährlicher Zahlung.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Monthly prices were not captured, so monthly cost is unknown.
  • Watermark removal is only on paid plans.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Leadde Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Leadde Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Leadde-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. leadde.ai, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free-Tarif für $0/Monat; auf der Startseite werden 200 kostenlose Credits erwähnt.

Free-Tarif.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

Für: Exploring

Limits

  • 1 video at a time
  • Knowledge base 500 MB

Enthält

  • Unlimited avatar and voice clones
  • 10+ AI avatars
2 mehr
  • 100+ voices
  • 80+ languages

Starter web

$228 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Yearly

Billed yearly; monthly price not captured

Für: Individual creators

Limits

  • Videos up to 20 minutes
  • Up to 3 videos in queue
1 mehr
  • Knowledge base 5 GB

Enthält

  • Watermark removal
  • 1080P export
2 mehr
  • 200+ avatars
  • 88 languages and 175 dialects

Creator web

$708 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Yearly

Billed yearly; monthly price not captured

Für: Professionals

Limits

  • Videos up to 30 minutes
  • Up to 6 videos in queue
1 mehr
  • Knowledge base 20 GB

Enthält

  • 4K export
  • Brand kits
2 mehr
  • Watermark removal
  • Video analysis

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Monatspreise nicht erfasst; bis zu 30% sparen bei jährlicher Zahlung.

Nicht angegeben.

How much Leadde costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $2,736 and $8,496 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Leadde FAQ

Ist Leadde kostenlos?

Ja: ein Free-Tarif mit einem Video gleichzeitig. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Was kosten die bezahlten Tarife?

Starter kostet $228 bei jährlicher Abrechnung; Creator kostet $708 bei jährlicher Abrechnung. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Welche Videolänge ist erlaubt?

20 Minuten in Starter, 30 in Creator; Free hat ein Limit von 10 Minuten pro Seed. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Leadde free?

Yes, the Free plan is $0 per month.

How much is Leadde Starter?

$228 per year.

Does Leadde remove watermarks?

Only on paid plans.

Which plan has 4K export?

Creator, at $708 per year.

More about Leadde