Coding · pricing

Ito pricing in 2026: Pro, Enterprise and Open Source explained

Ito passt zu Engineering-Teams und Startups ohne dediziertes QA, die jeden GitHub-Pull-Request in einem echten Browser prüfen lassen möchten, mit Video, Logs und Reproduktionsschritten als Review-Kommentaren.

Starting price
$40/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro$40.00

Ito plans and what they include

Ito is priced per seat, with a review allowance. Pro costs $40 per seat per month and includes 50 code reviews per seat, unlimited repositories, unlimited read-only users, custom rules and team insights. Reviews beyond 50 cost $1 each. A free trial for Pro is mentioned. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Approved open-source projects get runtime analysis on every PR, unlimited public repositories and one-click GitHub install for free, but only for MIT or Apache non-commercial projects. Enterprise is custom-priced, aimed at teams of 25+ engineers, and adds security and compliance, a custom DPA and terms, and higher limits.

Ito plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pro
web
$40/mo per seat Monthly Startups and small teams 50 code reviews per seat; $1 per additional review Not stated
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Monthly Teams of 25+ engineers Not stated Not stated
Open Source
web
Kostenlos Monthly Approved MIT/Apache non-commercial projects Not stated Not stated

Which Ito plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you maintain an MIT or Apache non-commercial projectOpen Source (free)Runtime analysis on every PR and unlimited public repositories, subject to approval.
you are a startup or small teamPro, $40 per seat per month50 reviews per seat, unlimited repos and read-only users, custom rules and team insights.
you have 25 or more engineers or need a custom DPAEnterprise (custom)Adds security and compliance, custom DPA and terms and higher limits.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Kostenlos für genehmigte Open-Source-Projekte

Kostenlose Testphase für Pro

Extra costs and taxes

$1 pro zusätzlichem Code-Review

Nicht angegeben

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Each review past the 50 per seat costs $1, so busy repositories add usage charges.
  • The open-source plan excludes commercial projects.
  • Ito needs an app that can be built from source, which takes extra setup on complex stacks.
  • A PR test can take 30 minutes to 2 hours, and native mobile is not yet supported.

Ito Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Ito Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Ito-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. ito.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Kostenlos für genehmigte Open-Source-Projekte

Kostenlose Testphase für Pro

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Pro web

$40/mo per seat Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Startups and small teams

Limits

  • 50 code reviews per seat
  • $1 per additional review

Enthält

  • Unlimited repositories
  • Unlimited read-only users
2 mehr
  • Custom rules
  • Team insights

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Teams of 25+ engineers

Enthält

  • Everything in Pro
  • Security and compliance
2 mehr
  • Custom DPA and terms
  • Higher limits

Open Source web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Approved MIT/Apache non-commercial projects

Enthält

  • Runtime analysis on every PR
  • Unlimited public repositories
1 mehr
  • 1-click GitHub install

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

$1 pro zusätzlichem Code-Review

Nicht angegeben

How much Ito costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $480 and $480 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Ito FAQ

Was kostet Ito?

Pro kostet $40 im Monat mit 50 Code-Reviews pro Platz und $1 pro zusätzlichem Review; Enterprise ist individuell, und Open Source ist für genehmigte Projekte kostenlos. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much does Ito cost?

Pro is $40 per seat per month. Open Source is free for approved projects and Enterprise is custom-priced.

What happens after 50 reviews on Ito Pro?

Each additional code review costs $1.

Is Ito free for open source?

Yes, for approved MIT or Apache non-commercial projects. Commercial open source does not qualify.

Does Ito offer a trial?

A free trial for Pro is listed. Its length is not stated in our verified data.

More about Ito