Bilderzeugung · pricing

Fuser pricing in 2026: Trial, Indie, Professional, Teams and Enterprise explained

Fuser eignet sich für Kreativteams und Freelancer, die Bild-, Video-, Audio-, 3D- und LLM-Modelle auf einer Arbeitsfläche verketten und die Abläufe als Recipes wiederverwenden möchten.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

Fuser plans and what they include

Fuser runs on credits, and the plan price mostly decides how many credits you get. The free route is a 30-day Professional trial with 500 credits to start and 500 every 30 days. Generations use credits even during the trial, so you cannot generate freely.

Indie shows $22.50 per month with 25,000 credits and 10 workflows. Professional shows $44.10 per month with 45,000 credits. Teams shows $170.10 per month with 10 seats included and a shared credit pool. Those figures are displayed with a 10% volume discount and the billing toggle is ambiguous, so confirm them on the pricing page. Enterprise is custom-priced. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Fuser plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Trial
web
Kostenlos Monthly New users 500 credits to start; 500 every 30 days Not stated
Indie
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Unknown Hobbyists 25,000 credits shown; 10 workflows Not stated
Professional
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Unknown Freelancers 45,000 credits shown Not stated
Teams
web
Offizielle Preise ansehen Unknown Agencies 10 seats included; $8 per extra seat Not stated
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Custom Large orgs Not stated Not stated

Which Fuser plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to see how node-based flows work before payingTrial (free)30 days of Professional features with 500 credits, then 500 every 30 days.
you are a hobbyist who wants the full model libraryIndie, $22.50/mo (shown with discount)Gives 25,000 credits and 10 workflows, with the full model library and a commercial license.
you are a freelancer using it for client workProfessional, $44.10/mo (shown with discount)Shows 45,000 credits and adds Prompt Crafter and priority support.
you run an agency with several seatsTeams, $170.10/mo (shown with discount)Includes 10 seats, a shared credit pool and SSO; extra seats cost $8 each.
you need unlimited credits and a custom contractEnterprise (custom)Lists unlimited credits and custom contracts; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

30 Tage Professional-Test mit 500 Credits, danach alle 30 Tage 500

30 Tage kostenlos

Extra costs and taxes

Einmalige Credit-Pakete; $8/Platz über die 10 in Teams enthaltenen hinaus

Nicht angegeben

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Cost varies by model and settings, so budgeting a project means checking the model table.
  • One-time credit packs can be bought on top of a plan.
  • Teams charges $8 per seat beyond the 10 included.
  • Commercial use depends on model and provider terms, so check before publishing.
  • Displayed prices depend on a billing toggle that our data marks as ambiguous.

Fuser Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Fuser Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools bilderzeugung, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Fuser-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. fuser.studio, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

30 Tage Professional-Test mit 500 Credits, danach alle 30 Tage 500

30 Tage kostenlos

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Trial web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

30-day Professional trial

Für: New users

Limits

  • 500 credits to start
  • 500 every 30 days

Enthält

  • All Professional features

Indie web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

$22.50/mo shown with 10% volume discount; billing toggle ambiguous

Für: Hobbyists

Limits

  • 25,000 credits shown
  • 10 workflows

Enthält

  • Full model library
  • Commercial license

Professional web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

$44.10/mo shown with discount; ambiguous

Für: Freelancers

Limits

  • 45,000 credits shown

Enthält

  • Prompt Crafter
  • Priority support

Teams web

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

$170.10/mo shown with discount; ambiguous

Für: Agencies

Limits

  • 10 seats included
  • $8 per extra seat

Enthält

  • Shared credit pool
  • SSO

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Einmalige Credit-Pakete; $8/Platz über die 10 in Teams enthaltenen hinaus

Nicht angegeben

Fuser FAQ

Wie funktioniert die Abrechnung bei Fuser Teams?

Teams enthält zehn Plätze mit einem gemeinsamen Credit-Pool und berechnet $8 pro zusätzlichem Platz. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Fuser have a free plan?

It has a free 30-day Professional trial with 500 credits to start, then 500 every 30 days.

How much does Fuser cost per month?

Indie shows $22.50, Professional $44.10 and Teams $170.10, all displayed with a 10% volume discount. Confirm the exact billing on the pricing page.

How many seats does Fuser Teams include?

10 seats, with $8 per extra seat.

Do generations use credits during the trial?

Yes. Generations use credits throughout, including during the trial.

More about Fuser