Free credits web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Für: Trying it
Limits
- Starter credits, amount not checked
Enthält
- Studio access
Bilderzeugung · pricing
Wählen Sie FigEditor, wenn Sie wissenschaftliche Abbildungen, Graphical Abstracts oder Poster erstellen, Teile davon bearbeiten und bearbeitbares SVG exportieren möchten, mit Tarifen ab $9.90/Monat.
FigEditor meters its scientific figure, graphical abstract and poster generator in credits. You can start with free credits for studio access, though the amount was not stated in the text we fetched. Starter is $9.9 per month (or $99 yearly) with 7,800 credits per year, about 780 illustrations, watermark-free downloads up to 4K.
Pro is $29.9 per month ($299 yearly) with 36,000 credits per year, a commercial license and 2-hour dedicated support. Premium is $59.9 per month ($599 yearly) with 93,600 credits per year and dedicated support. The commercial license is on yearly plans only. One-time credit packs that never expire are available as pay as you go. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free credits web |
Kostenlos | — | Trying it | Starter credits, amount not checked | Not stated |
| Starter web |
$9.9/mo per user | Monthly annual commitment |
Individual researchers | 7,800 (about 780 illustrations) credits per year | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$29.9/mo per user | Monthly annual commitment |
Frequent research and client work | 36,000 credits per year | Not stated |
| Premium web |
$59.9/mo per user | Monthly annual commitment |
Heavy use | 93,600 credits per year | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to see the studio before paying | Free credits | Starter credits give studio access, but the amount was not checked, so expect a small trial. |
| you are a researcher making figures for your own papers | Starter, $9.9/mo | Watermark-free downloads up to 4K and about 780 illustrations per year. |
| you do frequent or client-facing figure work | Pro, $29.9/mo | 36,000 credits per year, commercial license and dedicated support. |
| your group produces figures and posters in volume | Premium, $59.9/mo | The largest allowance at 93,600 credits per year, with commercial license and dedicated support. |
Start mit kostenlosen Credits; die Menge ist im abgerufenen Text nicht angegeben.
Einmalige Credit-Pakete, die nie verfallen (Pay as you go).
Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Start mit kostenlosen Credits; die Menge ist im abgerufenen Text nicht angegeben.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Für: Trying it
Limits
Enthält
$9.9/mo per user Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Monthly toggle $9.9; yearly $99
Für: Individual researchers
Limits
Enthält
$29.9/mo per user Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Monthly toggle $29.9; yearly $299
Für: Frequent research and client work
Limits
Enthält
$59.9/mo per user Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Monthly toggle $59.9; yearly $599
Für: Heavy use
Limits
Enthält
Einmalige Credit-Pakete, die nie verfallen (Pay as you go).
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $119 and $719 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Starter kostet $9.90 monatlich oder $99 pro Jahr, Pro $29.90 oder $299, Premium $59.90 oder $599, dazu kommen einmalige Credit-Pakete. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
It offers free starter credits with studio access, but the amount was not stated in the text we checked.
Starter is $9.9, Pro $29.9 and Premium $59.9 on the monthly toggle. Yearly prices are $99, $299 and $599.
Only on yearly plans. Pro and Premium list a commercial license, and Starter notes it as yearly only.
7,800 credits per year, which the plan describes as about 780 illustrations.
compare>