Audio & Sprache · pricing

FastScribe pricing in 2026: four credit packs explained

FastScribe eignet sich für Podcaster, Studierende und Creator, die Transkripte aus hochgeladenen Dateien oder öffentlichen Video-Links ohne Abo nach Verbrauch bezahlen möchten.

Starting price
$9.9 (1,200 credits)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
15,000 credits$69.90
6,500 credits$39.90
2,500 credits$14.90
1,200 credits$9.90

FastScribe plans and what they include

FastScribe sells one-time credit packs rather than a subscription. 1,200 credits cost $9.9 (about 1,200 minutes of transcription and about 120 AI summaries), 2,500 credits cost $14.9, 6,500 credits cost $39.9 and 15,000 credits cost $69.9.

Social video URLs use more credits than file uploads: each pack covers about a fifth of its credit count in minutes of social video URLs. The About page states 120 minutes of free credit, but its terms are not shown on the pricing page. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

FastScribe plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
1,200 credits
web
$9.9 One_time Light use 1,200 credits; About 1,200 minutes of transcription; About 120 AI summaries Not stated
2,500 credits
web
$14.9 One_time Steady use 2,500 credits; About 2,500 minutes; About 250 AI summaries Not stated
6,500 credits
web
$39.9 One_time Heavy use 6,500 credits; About 6,500 minutes; About 650 AI summaries Not stated
15,000 credits
web
$69.9 One_time High-volume teams 15,000 credits Not stated

Which FastScribe plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try a small amount1,200 credits, $9.9About 1,200 minutes of transcription and about 120 AI summaries.
you transcribe regularly2,500 credits, $14.9About 2,500 minutes and about 250 AI summaries.
you have a big backlog6,500 credits, $39.9About 6,500 minutes and about 650 AI summaries.
you have very high volume15,000 credits, $69.915,000 credits; covers about 3,000 minutes of social video URLs.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Auf der Seite „Über uns“ werden 120 Minuten Gratis-Guthaben genannt; die Bedingungen stehen nicht auf der Preisseite.

Nicht gesondert dokumentiert.

Extra costs and taxes

Es gibt Reiter für monatliche und jährliche Abrechnung, sie wurden aber nicht erfasst; der Jahres-Reiter zeigt -50%.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Social video URLs use more credits than file uploads.
  • Monthly and yearly tabs exist but were not captured; the yearly tab shows -50%.
  • Live videos must be transcribed from the saved recording.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

FastScribe Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

FastScribe Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools audio & sprache, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle FastScribe-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. fastscribe.org, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Auf der Seite „Über uns“ werden 120 Minuten Gratis-Guthaben genannt; die Bedingungen stehen nicht auf der Preisseite.

Nicht gesondert dokumentiert.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

1,200 credits web

$9.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

One_time

Für: Light use

Limits

  • 1,200 credits
  • About 1,200 minutes of transcription
1 mehr
  • About 120 AI summaries

Enthält

  • Covers ~240 min social video URLs

2,500 credits web

$14.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

One_time

Für: Steady use

Limits

  • 2,500 credits
  • About 2,500 minutes
1 mehr
  • About 250 AI summaries

Enthält

  • Covers ~500 min social video URLs

6,500 credits web

$39.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

One_time

Für: Heavy use

Limits

  • 6,500 credits
  • About 6,500 minutes
1 mehr
  • About 650 AI summaries

Enthält

  • Covers ~1,300 min social video URLs

15,000 credits web

$69.9 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

One_time

Für: High-volume teams

Limits

  • 15,000 credits

Enthält

  • Covers ~3,000 min social video URLs

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Es gibt Reiter für monatliche und jährliche Abrechnung, sie wurden aber nicht erfasst; der Jahres-Reiter zeigt -50%.

Nicht angegeben.

How much FastScribe costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $119 and $839 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

FastScribe FAQ

Was kosten die Credits?

Die Pakete kosten $9.9 für 1,200, $14.9 für 2,500, $39.9 für 6,500 und $69.9 für 15,000 Credits. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does FastScribe have a free plan?

The About page states 120 minutes of free credit, but terms are not shown on the pricing page.

How much does FastScribe cost?

Packs are $9.9, $14.9, $39.9 and $69.9.

Are FastScribe credits a subscription?

The packs listed are one-time purchases. Monthly and yearly tabs exist but were not captured.

How many minutes does 1,200 credits cover?

About 1,200 minutes of transcription, or about 240 minutes of social video URLs.

More about FastScribe