Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

ClickUp Brain pricing in 2026: Free Forever, Unlimited, Business and Enterprise explained

ClickUp Brain passt zu Teams, die ihre Arbeit bereits in ClickUp abwickeln und eine KI mit Workspace-Kontext und mehreren Modellen wollen, mit kostenpflichtigen Plänen ab $7 pro Nutzer und Monat bei jährlicher Abrechnung.

Starting price
$10/mo (Unlimited)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Business$19.00
Unlimited$10.00

ClickUp Brain plans and what they include

ClickUp Brain is not sold as its own seat plan in our data. It sits on ClickUp's workspace plans, and AI free usage is limited on every one of them. Free Forever is $0 with unlimited tasks and members, 60 MB storage and 5 Spaces. Unlimited is $10 per user per month on monthly billing, or $7 per user per month billed yearly, with unlimited storage and 1,000 automation executions. Business is $19 per user per month ($12 per user per month billed yearly) with 5,000 automation executions, Google SSO and webhooks. Enterprise is custom-priced.

The Brain page says Unlimited starts at $9 but does not state the billing period, while the ClickUp pricing page lists $7 yearly or $10 monthly. Brain 2 is free to try with no card required. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

ClickUp Brain plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free Forever
web
Kostenlos Monthly Individuals trying ClickUp 60 MB storage, 5 Spaces; AI free usage: limits apply; 1 Form, 3 Whiteboards Not stated
Unlimited
web
$10/mo per user per month (monthly billing) Monthly Small teams AI free usage: limits apply; Unlimited storage and integrations; 1,000 automation executions Not stated
Business
web
$19/mo per user per month (monthly billing) Monthly Growing teams AI free usage: limits apply; 5,000 automation executions; Unlimited dashboards Not stated
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Custom Large organizations 250,000 automation executions; 10,000 API calls per minute Not stated

Which ClickUp Brain plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try Brain on a small workspaceFree ForeverUnlimited tasks and members, but AI usage is limited and storage is 60 MB.
your team lives in ClickUp and needs storage and integrationsUnlimited, $10 per user per month$7 per user per month billed yearly; unlimited storage and integrations, with limited AI free usage.
you need more automation and dashboardsBusiness, $19 per user per month$12 per user per month billed yearly; 5,000 automation executions, unlimited dashboards and Google SSO.
you need SAML, audit logs or HIPAAEnterprise (custom)SAML SSO and SCIM, audit log, HIPAA and data residency, 250,000 automation executions.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free-Forever-Plan; es gelten Limits für die KI-Nutzung.

Brain 2 lässt sich kostenlos testen, ohne Karte (Brain-Seite).

Extra costs and taxes

Laut Brain-Seite beginnt Unlimited bei $9, Zeitraum nicht angegeben; die ClickUp-Preisseite nennt $7 jährlich oder $10 monatlich.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Full AI use requires a paid plan beyond the trial, and AI usage limits are not detailed on the pages we loaded.
  • The $9 figure on the Brain page has no stated billing period, so use the pricing page rates of $7 yearly or $10 monthly.
  • Per-user pricing multiplies with team size.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

ClickUp Brain Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

ClickUp Brain Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle ClickUp Brain-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. clickup.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free-Forever-Plan; es gelten Limits für die KI-Nutzung.

Brain 2 lässt sich kostenlos testen, ohne Karte (Brain-Seite).

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free Forever web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Individuals trying ClickUp

Limits

  • 60 MB storage, 5 Spaces
  • AI free usage: limits apply
1 mehr
  • 1 Form, 3 Whiteboards

Enthält

  • Unlimited tasks and members
  • Docs, Kanban, sprints

Unlimited web

$10/mo per user per month (monthly billing) Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

$7 per user per month billed yearly

Für: Small teams

Limits

  • AI free usage: limits apply
  • Unlimited storage and integrations
1 mehr
  • 1,000 automation executions

Enthält

  • Gantt charts, goals
  • Native time tracking
1 mehr
  • Guests with permissions

Business web

$19/mo per user per month (monthly billing) Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

$12 per user per month billed yearly

Für: Growing teams

Limits

  • AI free usage: limits apply
  • 5,000 automation executions
1 mehr
  • Unlimited dashboards

Enthält

  • Google SSO
  • Mind maps and private whiteboards
1 mehr
  • Webhooks

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Large organizations

Limits

  • 250,000 automation executions
  • 10,000 API calls per minute

Enthält

  • SAML SSO and SCIM
  • Audit log
1 mehr
  • HIPAA and data residency

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Laut Brain-Seite beginnt Unlimited bei $9, Zeitraum nicht angegeben; die ClickUp-Preisseite nennt $7 jährlich oder $10 monatlich.

Nicht angegeben.

How much ClickUp Brain costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $228 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

ClickUp Brain FAQ

Was kostet ClickUp Brain?

Laut Brain-Seite beginnt Unlimited bei $9 ohne Angabe eines Abrechnungszeitraums; die ClickUp-Preisseite nennt Unlimited mit $7 pro Nutzer und Monat bei jährlicher oder $10 bei monatlicher Zahlung. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Enthält der Free-Forever-Plan KI?

Die Plantabelle zeigt in jedem Plan, auch in Free Forever, kostenlose KI-Nutzung mit Limits. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Wie viele Automatisierungen sind enthalten?

Free 100 Ausführungen, Unlimited 1,000, Business 5,000 und Enterprise 250,000 pro Monat. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is ClickUp Brain free?

Brain 2 is free to try with no card required, and the Free Forever plan has limited AI usage. Full AI use needs a paid plan.

How much is ClickUp Unlimited per user?

$10 per user per month billed monthly, or $7 per user per month billed yearly.

What does ClickUp Business cost?

$19 per user per month on monthly billing, or $12 per user per month billed yearly.

Why does the Brain page say $9?

The Brain page says Unlimited starts at $9 without a billing period. The pricing page lists $7 yearly or $10 monthly.

More about ClickUp Brain