Coding · pricing

AppWizzy pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

Wählen Sie AppWizzy, wenn Sie Full-Stack-Web-Apps im Chat mit KI auf einer echten Cloud-Entwicklungsmaschine bauen möchten. Der Start erfolgt im Free-Tarif mit 5 Credits pro Monat; KI, Hosting und Vorlagen werden separat bezahlt.

Starting price
$20/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Pro$20.00

AppWizzy plans and what they include

AppWizzy runs on credits. Free gives 5 credits per month, up to 3 public apps, free templates only and personal use only, but it does include AI app generation and a dev environment. Pro starts at $20 per month for 25 credits; larger packs are 60 credits for $50 and 125 credits for $100.

Pro credits accumulate, apps are unlimited and can be private, paid templates are allowed, and each app can have 2 collaborators. Up to 50 bad AI implementations are refundable. Enterprise is custom-priced with custom credits, dedicated hosting and an account manager. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

AppWizzy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Kostenlos Monthly Testing and prototypes 5 credits per month; 3 public apps; Free templates only; personal use only Not stated
Pro
web
$20/mo Monthly SMBs, startups and MVPs 25 credits per month; Credits accumulate; Up to 50 bad AI implementations refundable Not stated
Enterprise
web
Individuelle Preise Unknown Custom requirements Custom credits Not stated

Which AppWizzy plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are testing the platform for a personal projectFree5 credits a month, 3 public apps and free templates, personal use only.
you build several apps and need them privatePro, $20/mo25 credits a month that accumulate, unlimited and private apps, paid templates and 2 collaborators per app.
you build heavily and burn through creditsPro, $50 (60 credits) or $100 (125 credits)Larger credit packs are listed on the Pro plan; compare the per-credit cost against the $20 for 25.
you need dedicated hosting and account supportEnterprise (custom)Custom credits, dedicated hosting, an account manager and custom features; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free-Tarif, 5 Credits pro Monat.

Keine Testphase; Free-Tarif. Das Teilen auf X bringt 20 Bonus-Credits pro Banner.

Extra costs and taxes

KI-Modellnutzung, gehostete VM-Tage (0.10-1.60 Credits pro Tag) und Vorlagenlizenzen (z. B. SAAS Engine $399).

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • AI model usage is charged in credits on top of the plan.
  • Hosted VM days cost 0.10 to 1.60 credits per day.
  • Paid templates carry separate one-time licenses, for example SAAS Engine at $399.
  • Sharing on X earns 20 bonus credits per banner, but there is no trial.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

AppWizzy Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

AppWizzy Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle AppWizzy-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. appwizzy.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free-Tarif, 5 Credits pro Monat.

Keine Testphase; Free-Tarif. Das Teilen auf X bringt 20 Bonus-Credits pro Banner.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Testing and prototypes

Limits

  • 5 credits per month
  • 3 public apps
1 mehr
  • Free templates only; personal use only

Enthält

  • AI app generation and modification
  • Dev environment

Pro web

$20/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: SMBs, startups and MVPs

Limits

  • 25 credits per month
  • Credits accumulate
1 mehr
  • Up to 50 bad AI implementations refundable

Enthält

  • Unlimited apps
  • Private apps
2 mehr
  • Paid templates
  • App collaborators (2 per app)

Enterprise web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Unbekannt

Für: Custom requirements

Limits

  • Custom credits

Enthält

  • Dedicated hosting
  • Account manager
1 mehr
  • Custom features

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

KI-Modellnutzung, gehostete VM-Tage (0.10-1.60 Credits pro Tag) und Vorlagenlizenzen (z. B. SAAS Engine $399).

Nicht angegeben.

How much AppWizzy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $240 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

AppWizzy FAQ

Was kostet AppWizzy?

Free $0 mit 5 Credits; Pro ab $20/Monat für 25 Credits; Enterprise nach individueller Vereinbarung. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is AppWizzy free?

There is a Free plan with 5 credits per month, 3 public apps and free templates, for personal use only.

How much is AppWizzy Pro?

$20 per month for 25 credits. Packs of 60 credits cost $50 and 125 credits cost $100.

Do unused credits roll over?

On Pro, credits accumulate according to our data.

What happens if the AI gets it wrong?

Pro lists up to 50 bad AI implementations as refundable.

What does hosting cost?

Hosted VM days are billed at 0.10 to 1.60 credits per day, on top of the plan.

More about AppWizzy