Audio & voice · pricing

Wellspoken pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Wellspoken suits people who want a 5-minute daily speaking routine with a 1000-point Index score, plus an AI coach and analysis of their real Zoom, Meet or Teams calls on a Mac.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
1
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Wellspoken pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Wellspoken homepage — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
Wellspoken plans as listed on its pricing page. wellspoken.me, captured Oct 1, 2026
Wellspoken homepage — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
More of the Wellspoken pricing page. wellspoken.me, captured Oct 1, 2026
Wellspoken homepage — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
Wellspoken homepage. wellspoken.me, captured Oct 1, 2026

Wellspoken plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
In-app subscription
mobile app
See official pricing Unknown Anyone starting from the app Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Not stated on the website.

Not stated.

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated.

Not stated.

Wellspoken pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 14 days ago: no changes detected.

Free access and trial conditions

Not stated on the website.

Not stated.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

In-app subscription mobile app

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Unknown

For: Anyone starting from the app

Includes

  • Plan names, prices and limits are not published on the website

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated.

Not stated.

More about Wellspoken