Free web
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Dictation and occasional questions
Limites
- Fast Haiku model
- Long-session context
Inclui
- Voice input in any app
- Personal dictionary
1 mais
- Connect Gmail, Slack, Notion
Produtividade & escritaVisão geral documentadaÚltima verificação Oct 1, 2026
Voice AI assistant for macOS that writes, edits, answers questions and runs tasks from a hold-to-speak shortcut.
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)Nossa opinião: Viora suits Mac users who want to dictate, rewrite and query by holding a shortcut and speaking, with a free tier, a 30-day trial and memory they can view, edit and delete.
Principal limitação: The download is macOS only, no plan is unlimited (it falls back to the Haiku model after the allowance), and the product is marked early access.
Viora suits Mac users who want to dictate, rewrite and query by holding a shortcut and speaking, with a free tier, a 30-day trial and memory they can view, edit and delete. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.
Também indicado para
Ou se
Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Free tier, no card.
30-day free trial advertised, no card.
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Dictation and occasional questions
Limites
Inclui
$15/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Daily workflow
Limites
Inclui
$100/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Heaviest users
Limites
Inclui
None stated; organizations needing invoicing can contact Viora.
Not stated.
Viora is a voice assistant for macOS. You hold a shortcut and speak, and it decides whether to type text into the current field, edit selected text, answer a question in place, or carry out a task. It keeps memory across sessions that can be viewed, edited or deleted, and offers a Free tier plus paid Pro and Max plans. The site labels the product as early access.

O que você fornece
O que você recebe de volta
Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.

Starts listening when you hold a shortcut Skips clicking and switching
Decides whether to write, edit, ask or do a task One shortcut for several jobs
Keeps long-term memory across sessions you can view, edit or delete Remembers preferences and context
Stores a personal dictionary of names and terms Improves recognition of jargon
Make this paragraph shorter and more direct, keep the dates unchanged.

Viora não tem API pública na documentação oficial. None mentioned
Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.
Voice and account data stored on Viora's cloud; inference requests go to Google Vertex AI.
Never trained on your data; Google enterprise terms say prompts are not logged, retained or used for training.
Memories can be viewed, edited and deleted.
Not stated.
Not stated.
"Mais indicado" se baseia em recursos e preços documentados, não em um teste comparativo direto.
Ainda não há avaliações de usuários.
Usado Viora? Seja o primeiro a compartilhar sua experiência.
Yes; Free has no card, and a 30-day trial is advertised. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Pro is $15 and Max is $100 per month, billed monthly. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No; after your allowance Viora falls back to the faster Haiku model so you can keep working. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No; the pricing FAQ says it never trains on your data. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No; plans are billed monthly. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Não verificado: Max plan allowance; Privacy policy page; Windows or iOS availability; US availability.
Todos os fatos sobre Viora acima vêm de 3 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Oct 1, 2026; não executamos Viora por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.
Artigo atualizado em Oct 10, 2026; preços verificados Oct 1, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro
compare>