ProgramaçãoVisão geral documentadaÚltima verificação Oct 2, 2026

RightNow AI (RunInfra): preços, recursos e melhores casos de uso

YC-backed GPU research lab behind RunInfra: hosted open-model APIs and coding plans for tools like Claude Code.

O RightNow AI (RunInfra) é para você?

Pick RunInfra if you want cheap hosted open models behind OpenAI- or Anthropic-compatible endpoints, especially for coding agents with a flat monthly plan. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.

Ideal para: Developers using coding agents with open models

Também indicado para

  • Teams needing low-cost hosted open-model APIs

Considere outra ferramenta se $5 minimum top-up for pay as you go

Ou se

  • Pay-as-you-go tier has no contractual SLA and no SOC 2 Type II
  • Coding plan usage is capped per 5-hour and weekly windows

Preços e limites de uso do RightNow AI (RunInfra)

Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de RightNow AI (RunInfra) como a vimos. rightnowai.co, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

New accounts start with $1 free to test Model APIs.

None beyond the $1 credit.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Pay as you go api

Cobrança por uso fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Usage

Para: Apps and APIs

Limites

  • $5 minimum top-up
  • Credits valid one year

Inclui

  • OpenAI- and Anthropic-compatible APIs
  • No per-seat fees
1 mais
  • Priority email support

API incluída

Coding plan Starter api

$10 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly

Para: Light agent use

Limites

  • About $12 usage a month
  • 5-hour limit $1.11

Inclui

  • Reset every 5 hours and weekly
  • Standby at limit

API incluída

Coding plan Pro api

$29 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly

Para: Regular agent use

Limites

  • About $35 usage a month
  • 5-hour limit $3.23
1 mais
  • Weekly limit $8.08

Inclui

  • Standby at limit

API incluída

Coding plan Team api

$99 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly

Para: Shared team use

Limites

  • About $119 usage a month
  • 5-hour limit $10.98
1 mais
  • Weekly limit $27.46

Inclui

  • Plan shared by workspace

API incluída

Enterprise api

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Desconhecido

Para: Compliance and custom volume

Inclui

  • Audit logs and RBAC
  • SOC 2 Type II
2 mais
  • SLA up to 99.99%
  • Dedicated CSM

API incluída

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Credits beyond plan allowance; images and audio are pay as you go.

Not stated.

O que é RightNow AI (RunInfra) e como funciona?

RightNow Research is a YC-backed GPU research lab building tools that close the gap between AI models and the hardware they run on. Its product RunInfra offers GPU infrastructure for deploying, measuring and operating inference workloads, plus hosted Model APIs for open models. The pricing page lists pay-as-you-go Model APIs from a $5 top-up and a coding plan from $10 a month for tools such as Claude Code, Codex and OpenCode. The lab also publishes papers and open-source projects such as OpenFang and AutoKernel.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) página inicial: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
Site oficial do RightNow AI (RunInfra): como o produto se apresenta. rightnowai.co, capturado Oct 2, 2026

O que você fornece e o que recebe de volta

Como o RightNow AI (RunInfra) funciona: o que você fornece, onde ele roda e o que você recebe de voltaVOCÊ FORNECESua entradaChat/Messages API requests from S…Prepaid credits or a coding plan…PROGRAMAçãORightNow AI (RunInfra)APIa partir de $10 (Coding plan Star…plano gratuito disponívelexige contaverificado Oct 2, 2026VOCÊ RECEBE DE VOLTAO resultadoModel completions streamed over A…Usage and plan headers per respon…input → RightNow AI (RunInfra) → output · das páginas do próprio fornecedor, sem teste prático, salvo indicação em contrário
O que você fornece a RightNow AI (RunInfra) e o que recebe de volta, segundo a documentação

O que você fornece

  • Chat/Messages API requests from SDKs or coding agents
  • Prepaid credits or a coding plan subscription

O que você recebe de volta

  • Model completions streamed over API
  • Usage and plan headers per response

Onde você pode usar

Plataformas
API
Conta
Obrigatório
Compatible APIs
OpenAI chat completions and Anthropic Messages fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Starter allowance
About $12 of usage per month fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Reset windows
Every 5 hours and weekly fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Cheapest listed token price
$0.05 input / $0.15 output per 1M (Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B) fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Melhores casos de uso do RightNow AI (RunInfra)

Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.

Running open models through OpenAI- or Anthropic-compatible APIs

Quem
Developers building apps on open models
O que você fornece
API key and chat requests
Resultado esperado
Per-token billed completions from hosted open models
Plano necessário
Pay as you go
Limitação
$5 minimum top-up fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Powering coding agents with a monthly coding plan

Quem
Engineers using Claude Code, Codex or OpenCode
O que você fornece
Plan connection through the setup prompt
Resultado esperado
Included usage that resets every 5 hours and weekly
Plano necessário
Coding plan (Starter, Pro, Team)
Limitação
Capped by 5-hour and weekly limits fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Deploying and measuring GPU inference workloads

Quem
ML teams that run inference
O que você fornece
Workloads to deploy on GPUs
Resultado esperado
Deployed, measured inference infrastructure via RunInfra
Plano necessário
Enterprise
Limitação
Details are on runinfra.ai, not in the pages fetched fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Recursos do RightNow AI (RunInfra) e seus limites

RightNow AI (RunInfra) página inicial: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
Visão geral dos recursos no site oficial. rightnowai.co, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Hosted Model APIs priced per token

Bills hosted open models per million input, cached input and output tokens. Keeps costs predictable for variable workloads.

Acesso: Pay as you go from a $5 top-up.Limite: Credits last a year per the pricing FAQ. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

OpenAI-compatible chat completions and Anthropic-compatible Messages

Serves chat completions at /v1/chat/completions and Anthropic-style Messages at /v1/messages. Lets existing SDKs and agents work by changing base URL and key.

Acesso: Any workspace API key.Limite: Streaming and JSON mode vary by model. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Coding plan with usage resetting every 5 hours and weekly

Includes a dollar allowance that refreshes every 5 hours and every week, with credits or free Standby at a limit. Gives developers a predictable monthly price for agent use.

Acesso: Starter $10, Pro $29, Team $99 per month.Limite: Plan covers chat only; images and audio stay pay as you go. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Cached input discounts on supported models

Discounts repeated prompt prefixes to roughly $0.01 to $0.03 per 1M cached tokens on listed models. Cuts cost of long agent sessions.

Acesso: Supported models only.Limite: Cache hit rates shown are last-24-hour figures, not guarantees. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Prós e contras do RightNow AI (RunInfra)

Onde RightNow AI (RunInfra) é forte

  • Pay as you go with no subscription and no per-seat fees You pay only for tokens used, with nothing for idle capacity. documentado fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
  • New accounts start with $1 free to test Model APIs Testing costs nothing at first thanks to the starter credit. documentado fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
  • Compatible with OpenAI and Anthropic API formats Existing OpenAI or Anthropic SDK code works by swapping the endpoint. documentado fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Limitações a conferir antes de pagar

  • $5 minimum top-up for pay as you go Larger compliance needs require an Enterprise contract. documentado fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
  • Pay-as-you-go tier has no contractual SLA and no SOC 2 Type II Heavy agent use can pause or slow service until a reset. documentado fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
  • Coding plan usage is capped per 5-hour and weekly windows A cap can stop a long coding session mid-task. documentado fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Como usar o RightNow AI (RunInfra) para running coding agents on hosted open models

RightNow AI (RunInfra) documentação: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
Documentação do RightNow AI (RunInfra): de onde vêm os passos abaixo. rightnowai.co, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Configurar RightNow AI (RunInfra)

  1. Create a RunInfra workspace and add credits or choose a coding plan.
  2. Create a workspace API key.
  3. Paste the setup prompt into your coding agent or point the SDK at api.runinfra.ai/v1.
  4. Approve the sign-in and the setup plan.

Exemplo: running coding agents on hosted open models

  1. Choose a model such as Qwen3.8 27B.
  2. Send a chat completions request with your key.
  3. Review the response header showing what paid for the request.
  4. Watch usage against the 5-hour limit.

Revise e exporte o resultado

  1. Confirm the response header shows plan, credits or Standby.
  2. Check the balance after a test run.
Exemplo de prompt sugerido por nossos editores (não é uma saída registrada do produto)
Set up RunInfra's open models in this coding agent for me.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) API

RightNow AI (RunInfra) documentação: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
Documentação do RightNow AI (RunInfra) (continuação). rightnowai.co, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Acesso à API e cobrança separada

RightNow AI (RunInfra) não tem API pública na documentação oficial. OpenAI and Anthropic compatible Documentação da API ↗

Privacidade, uso de dados e direitos comerciais

Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.

Como suas entradas e saídas são tratadas

Prompts and completions pass through hosted models.

Pricing page states no training on your data.

Not stated in fetched pages.

Uso comercial e restrições de plano

SOC 2 Type II and contractual SLA only on Enterprise.

Controles para usuários corporativos

  • Workspace isolation
  • Audit logs and RBAC
  • TLS in transit, AES-256 at rest

Melhores alternativas ao RightNow AI (RunInfra) para diferentes necessidades

"Mais indicado" se baseia em recursos e preços documentados, não em um teste comparativo direto.

GitHub Copilot: mais indicado para

Cursor: mais indicado para

Alternativas
AlternativaQuando escolherPreçosLimitação
GitHub Copilot——Comparar
Cursor——Comparar

Explore mais sobre RightNow AI (RunInfra)

Ferramentas e guias perto de RightNow AI (RunInfra)

RightNow AI (RunInfra) avaliações de usuários

Ainda não há avaliações de usuários.

Usado RightNow AI (RunInfra)? Seja o primeiro a compartilhar sua experiência.

Escrever uma avaliação

As avaliações são verificadas por um moderador antes de aparecerem. Seu e-mail nunca é publicado. Somente texto simples.

Sua nota (obrigatório)

Mostre o que você criou ou o que deu errado. As imagens só são publicadas se a avaliação for aprovada; os dados de localização são removidos.

    Perguntas frequentes sobre RightNow AI (RunInfra)

    What is the minimum top-up for RunInfra pay as you go?

    $5; credits are valid for one year.

    What happens when a RunInfra coding plan reaches its limit?

    Credits pay if you enabled them, otherwise free slower Standby serves chat, otherwise requests stop.

    When do RunInfra coding plan limits reset?

    The 5-hour window starts at your first request, and the weekly limit resets on a fixed schedule from activation.

    Which agents does RunInfra list for its coding plan?

    Claude Code, Codex, OpenCode, Aider, Cline, Continue and others, 19 agents ready.

    Does RunInfra train on customer data?

    No, the pricing page lists No training on your data.

    Fontes e metodologia de análise

    Fontes oficiais e datas de verificação

    Não verificado: Privacy policy and data retention details not in fetched pages.; Homepage rightnowai.co is a research page; product is RunInfra..

    Como documentamos e mantemos esta página

    Todos os fatos sobre RightNow AI (RunInfra) acima vêm de 5 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Oct 2, 2026; não executamos RightNow AI (RunInfra) por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.

    Artigo atualizado em Oct 2, 2026; preços verificados Oct 2, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro