Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Xurrent pricing in 2026: Starter, Corporate and Enterprise explained

Xurrent suits mid-size and large organizations that want ITSM, enterprise service management and incident response from one vendor, with Sera AI included in every plan according to its pricing page.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

Xurrent plans and what they include

Xurrent does not publish prices. Every license plan requires contacting the vendor, and tiers are set by platform user counts. Starter lists 10 platform users per month, ITSM only with limited specialist users. Corporate lists 50 platform users, ITSM plus limited ESM. Enterprise lists 100 platform users, ITSM plus unlimited ESM.

There is no free plan, but a free proof of concept is offered through Start Free POC; Starter is described as a paid POC. Prices checked on 2026-10-02, and none were stated.

Xurrent plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
web
Preço sob consulta Custom Smaller orgs or a paid POC 10 platform users/month; ITSM only, limited specialist users Not stated
Corporate
web
Preço sob consulta Custom SMB orgs up to 5,000 employees 50 platform users/month; ITSM plus limited ESM Not stated
Enterprise
web
Preço sob consulta Custom Orgs with 5,000+ employees 100 platform users/month; ITSM plus unlimited ESM Not stated

Which Xurrent plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a smaller organization or running a paid proof of conceptStarter (custom)10 platform users, ITSM only, 1 integration, email access to customer success.
you are a small or mid-size organization up to 5,000 employeesCorporate (custom)50 platform users, a pooled Customer Success Manager, 3 integrations and business-hours support.
you have 5,000+ employees and need round-the-clock escalationEnterprise (custom)Named Customer Success Manager, unlimited integrations, 24x7 escalation support and the IMR Growth Plan.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan listed; Start Free POC offered

Free proof of concept (POC) via Start Free POC

Extra costs and taxes

Not published; Starter is described as a paid POC

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • No prices are shown, so a quote and negotiation come before any budget.
  • Starter is limited to ITSM and few specialist users, so small teams may outgrow it.
  • Extra costs are not published; Starter is described as a paid POC.

Preços e limites de uso do Xurrent

Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Xurrent página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Xurrent como a vimos. xurrent.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

No free plan listed; Start Free POC offered

Free proof of concept (POC) via Start Free POC

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Starter web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Custom

Prices not published; contact sales

Para: Smaller orgs or a paid POC

Limites

  • 10 platform users/month
  • ITSM only, limited specialist users

Inclui

  • Email access to customer success
  • 1 integration
1 mais
  • Access to Xurrent Support

Corporate web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Custom

Prices not published; contact sales

Para: SMB orgs up to 5,000 employees

Limites

  • 50 platform users/month
  • ITSM plus limited ESM

Inclui

  • Pooled Customer Success Manager
  • 3 integrations
1 mais
  • Support business hours

Enterprise web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Custom

Prices not published; contact sales

Para: Orgs with 5,000+ employees

Limites

  • 100 platform users/month
  • ITSM plus unlimited ESM

Inclui

  • Named Customer Success Manager
  • Unlimited integrations
2 mais
  • 24x7 escalation support
  • IMR Growth Plan included

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Not published; Starter is described as a paid POC

Not stated

Perguntas frequentes sobre Xurrent

Does Xurrent publish prices for its ITSM plans?

No. Xurrent states it does not publish specific license prices and asks buyers to contact the company; plans are Starter, Corporate and Enterprise by platform users per month. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Xurrent aimed at individual users?

No, Xurrent plans are sold by platform user counts to organizations, with separate MSP license plans for managed service providers. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

How much does Xurrent cost?

Prices are not published. Every license plan requires contacting Xurrent.

Is there a free trial?

A free proof of concept is offered via Start Free POC. There is no free plan listed.

How are Xurrent plans sized?

By platform users: Starter 10, Corporate 50, Enterprise 100.

Is Sera AI included?

According to the pricing page, Sera AI is included in every plan.

More about Xurrent