Vídeo · pricing

Wideframe pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Choose Wideframe if you edit in Premiere Pro on an Apple Silicon Mac and want an AI assistant that finds clips, strings out interviews and builds .prproj projects, accepting a $100 monthly price.

Starting price
$100/mo (Individual)
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Individual$100.00

Wideframe plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Individual
desktop
$100/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Premiere Pro editors Apple Silicon Mac (M1 or newer) Not stated
Team
desktop
Preço sob consulta Monthly
annual commitment
Teams Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None

7 days; card saved, first $100 charge when trial ends

Extra costs and taxes

None stated

Not stated

Preços e limites de uso do Wideframe

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Wideframe página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA vídeo, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Wideframe como a vimos. try.wideframe.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

None

7 days; card saved, first $100 charge when trial ends

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Individual desktop

$100/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

Month-to-month; may change after beta

Para: Premiere Pro editors

Limites

  • Apple Silicon Mac (M1 or newer)

Inclui

  • AI Assistant Editor
  • 30+ skills
3 mais
  • Video and image generation
  • Voiceover and music
  • 7-day free trial

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

None stated

Not stated

How much Wideframe costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,200 and $1,200 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Wideframe

When am I charged?

Nothing today; the first $100 charge is at the end of the 7-day trial unless you cancel. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Do I need a card for the trial?

Yes, a card is saved when you start. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

How do I cancel?

In the app under Account > Billing, or by email; it takes effect immediately. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

More about Wideframe