Produtividade & escrita · pricing

UTM Mind pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Pro and Scale explained

UTM Mind suits marketing teams, paid media managers and analytics specialists who want a chat-based AI agent to build, validate and sync UTM links to ad platforms and GA4, with a free plan of 100 links a month.

Starting price
$19/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Scale$99.00
Pro$29.00
Starter$19.00

UTM Mind plans and what they include

UTM Mind prices by team size. Free needs no card and caps you at 100 UTM links per month and 5 templates, though it still includes the AI agent, validation rules and ad platform integrations. Starter is $19 per month for 5 team members with ad platform sync. Pro is $29 per month for 10 team members and adds shared templates. Scale is $99 per month for 20 team members and adds shared conventions.

Annual billing is also offered, but annual prices are not stated in our verified data. The per-plan link limits above Free are unknown because the plan feature table was not readable. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

UTM Mind plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying UTM Mind 100 UTM links per month; 5 templates Not stated
Starter
web
$19/mo Monthly Small teams 5 team members Not stated
Pro
web
$29/mo Monthly Growing marketing teams 10 team members Not stated
Scale
web
$99/mo Monthly Larger teams 20 team members Not stated

Which UTM Mind plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are trying UTM Mind or run few campaignsFree100 UTM links per month and 5 templates, with the AI agent and validation rules. No card required.
a small team shares campaign taggingStarter, $19/moRoom for 5 team members, with the AI agent and ad platform sync.
a marketing team needs common templatesPro, $29/mo10 team members and shared templates.
a larger team needs one naming standardScale, $99/mo20 team members and shared conventions.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan, no card

Free plan serves as trial

Extra costs and taxes

Custom plan or volume pricing by email

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Teams larger than 20 need a custom plan, with volume pricing by email.
  • The Free cap of 100 UTM links per month is easy to pass on active campaigns.
  • Link limits on the paid plans are not stated in our verified data, so confirm them before buying.
  • It is web only as far as we could confirm, and requires an account.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do UTM Mind

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

UTM Mind página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 1, 2026
A página oficial de preços de UTM Mind como a vimos. utmmind.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free plan, no card

Free plan serves as trial

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Trying UTM Mind

Limites

  • 100 UTM links per month
  • 5 templates

Inclui

  • AI agent
  • Validation rules
1 mais
  • Ad platform integrations

Starter web

$19/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Annual billing also offered

Para: Small teams

Limites

  • 5 team members

Inclui

  • AI agent
  • Ad platform sync

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Custom plan or volume pricing by email

Not stated

How much UTM Mind costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre UTM Mind

Can I use UTM Mind for free?

Yes, Free includes 100 UTM links a month, 5 templates and the AI agent, with no credit card. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

How much do paid plans cost?

Starter $19, Pro $29 and Scale $99 per month. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Does it integrate with GA4?

Yes, on all plans, to pull campaign data and validate parameters. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is UTM Mind free?

Yes. The Free plan needs no card and allows 100 UTM links per month and 5 templates.

Does UTM Mind have a free trial?

No separate trial. The Free plan serves as the way to try it.

How many team members can I add to UTM Mind?

5 on Starter, 10 on Pro and 20 on Scale. Larger teams need a custom plan.

Does UTM Mind offer annual billing?

Starter says annual billing is also offered. The annual prices are not stated in our verified data.

More about UTM Mind