Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Zite pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Business and Team/Enterprise explained

Choose Zite when you want AI-generated internal apps, databases and workflows with unlimited users on every plan, including the free one.

Starting price
$20 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Business$75.00
Pro$20.00

Zite plans and what they include

Zite does not charge per user: every plan, including Free, has unlimited users and apps. What changes is AI credits, record counts and workflow runs. Free is $0 with 50 credits a month, 10 messages a day, 5,000 records, 1,000 workflow runs a month and 1 GB of storage. Pro is $20 per month with 100 credits, 100,000 records, 5,000 workflow runs, 3 workspaces, 1 custom domain and removal of Zite branding.

Business is $75 per month with 400 credits, 250,000 records and 50,000 workflow runs, and it is the only self-serve tier with advanced AI models, unlimited custom domains, white-label emails and AI training opt-out by default. Team and Enterprise are custom-priced, adding higher limits, priority support and advanced security, with audit logs and SSO on Enterprise. Pro and Business are shown as billed annually. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Zite plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Grátis Monthly Evaluation 50 credits/mo, 10 messages/day; 5,000 records; 1,000 workflow runs/mo Not stated
Pro
Web
$20 Monthly
annual commitment
Small businesses 100 credits/mo; 100,000 records; 5,000 workflow runs/mo Not stated
Business
Web
$75 Monthly
annual commitment
Larger operations 400 credits/mo; 250,000 records; 50,000 workflow runs/mo Not stated
Team and Enterprise
Web
Preço sob consulta Custom Growing and regulated teams Higher usage limits Not stated

Which Zite plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are evaluating Zite or running a small internal toolFreeUnlimited users and apps, 50 credits a month, 5,000 records and 1,000 workflow runs.
you need a custom domain or want Zite branding gonePro, $20/moAdds 100 credits, 100,000 records, 3 workspaces and one custom domain. Shown as billed annually ($240/yr).
you need advanced AI models or white-label emailsBusiness, $75/mo400 credits, 250,000 records, 50,000 workflow runs and unlimited custom domains. Shown as billed annually ($900/yr).
you are a growing or regulated teamTeam and Enterprise (custom)Higher usage limits, priority support and advanced security; audit logs and SSO are Enterprise.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free forever with unlimited users and apps.

Free trial of bring-your-own-AI feature shown in compare table.

Extra costs and taxes

Credits can be topped up per FAQ; amount not shown.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro and Business prices are shown as billed annually, so monthly billing could differ from these figures.
  • Credits can be topped up according to the FAQ, but the amount is not shown.
  • On Free, public apps carry Zite branding, and custom domains require Pro.
  • Business at $75 per month is a large step up from Pro, and it is the only tier with advanced AI models.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do Zite

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Página de preços do fornecedor verificada novamente de forma automática em há 12 dias: nenhuma mudança detectada.

Zite página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 1, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Zite como a vimos. zite.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free forever with unlimited users and apps.

Free trial of bring-your-own-AI feature shown in compare table.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free Web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly

Para: Evaluation

Limites

  • 50 credits/mo, 10 messages/day
  • 5,000 records
1 mais
  • 1,000 workflow runs/mo

Inclui

  • Unlimited users and apps
  • 1 workspace
1 mais
  • 1 GB storage

Pro Web

$20 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly, compromisso anual

$20/mo billed annually ($240/yr; shown against $300)

Para: Small businesses

Limites

  • 100 credits/mo
  • 100,000 records
1 mais
  • 5,000 workflow runs/mo

Inclui

  • 3 workspaces
  • 1 custom domain
1 mais
  • Remove Zite branding

Business Web

$75 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly, compromisso anual

$75/mo billed annually ($900/yr; shown against $1,068)

Para: Larger operations

Limites

  • 400 credits/mo
  • 250,000 records
1 mais
  • 50,000 workflow runs/mo

Inclui

  • Advanced AI models
  • Unlimited custom domains
2 mais
  • AI training opt-out by default
  • White-label emails

Team and Enterprise Web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Custom

Para: Growing and regulated teams

Limites

  • Higher usage limits

Inclui

  • Priority support
  • Advanced security
1 mais
  • Audit logs and SSO (Enterprise)

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Credits can be topped up per FAQ; amount not shown.

Not stated.

How much Zite costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $900 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Zite

Is Zite free to use?

Yes. Free forever with 50 credits, 5,000 records and unlimited users and apps. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

How many users can my apps have?

Unlimited on every plan, including Free. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Can I use my own AI key?

The compare table lists Build with your own AI as a free trial on Pro and included on Business. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Are the prices billed monthly?

The prices shown are billed annually (Pro $240/yr, Business $900/yr); monthly billing is mentioned but its price is not shown. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Zite free?

Yes. Free is $0 with unlimited users and apps, 50 credits per month, a limit of 10 messages per day and 1 GB of storage.

How many AI credits does each Zite plan include?

50 on Free, 100 on Pro and 400 on Business.

Does Zite charge per user?

No. Unlimited users are listed on every plan, including Free.

What does Zite Pro cost?

$20 per month, shown as billed annually at $240 per year.

More about Zite