Free web
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Trying on one app
Limites
- 150 credits/month
- 1 environment
1 mais
- 30 days of run history
Inclui
- Agent chat, CLI and IDE plugin
- GitHub PR auto-test on 1 repo
1 mais
- Slack notifications
Programação · pricing
TestSprite suits developers using AI coding agents who want generated end-to-end tests run against a live app, starting on a free 150-credit plan.
TestSprite has a Free plan with 150 credits per month, 1 environment and 30 days of run history, plus the agent chat, CLI and IDE plugin and GitHub PR auto-test on 1 repo. Starter is $19 per month ($0 for the first month, then $19 from the second month), Standard is $39 per month, Pro is $69 per month, and Enterprise is from $199 per month.
Usage is credit-capped: Starter has 400 credits per month, Standard 800 and Pro 1,600. Tests auto-heal and advanced backend testing are on paid plans. The page has a Monthly/Yearly toggle with yearly saving 35%. Enterprise starts at 10 seats and 5,000 credits per month. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Grátis | Monthly | Trying on one app | 150 credits/month; 1 environment; 30 days of run history | Not stated |
| Starter web |
$19/mo | Monthly | One app | 400 credits/month; 1 environment; GitHub PR auto-test on 3 repos | Not stated |
| Standard web |
$39/mo | Monthly | Products with a pipeline | 800 credits/month; 3 environments; 90 days of history | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$69/mo | Monthly | Many apps | 1,600 credits/month; Unlimited environments | Not stated |
| Enterprise web |
$199/mo | Monthly | Organizations | From 10 seats; From 5,000 credits/month | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try it on one app | Free | 150 credits per month, 1 environment, 30 days of history and GitHub PR auto-test on 1 repo. |
| you have one app and want auto-heal | Starter, $19/mo | 400 credits per month with tests auto-heal, advanced backend testing and scheduled runs; first month is $0. |
| your product has a pipeline | Standard, $39/mo | 800 credits, 3 environments, 90 days of history, Jira and Linear integrations. |
| you test many apps | Pro, $69/mo | 1,600 credits, unlimited environments, priority test execution and unlimited GitHub PR auto-test. |
| your organization needs SSO and an SLA | Enterprise, from $199/mo | From 10 seats and 5,000 credits per month, with SSO, SCIM, audit logs and a named CSM. |
Free plan with 150 credits per month.
Starter is $0 for the first month.
Yearly billing saves 35%.
Not stated.
Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Free plan with 150 credits per month.
Starter is $0 for the first month.
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Trying on one app
Limites
Inclui
$19/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
$0 first month, then $19 from the 2nd month; page has a Monthly/Yearly toggle with yearly saving 35%.
Para: One app
Limites
Inclui
$39/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Products with a pipeline
Limites
Inclui
$69/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Many apps
Limites
Inclui
$199/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Organizations
Limites
Inclui
Yearly billing saves 35%.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
150 credits per month with 1 environment, 1 repo and 30 days of run history. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
$39 per month with 800 credits, 3 environments and 90 days of history. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
There is a Free plan with 150 credits per month, 1 environment and 30 days of run history.
$19 per month, with the first month at $0. Yearly billing saves 35%.
Pro at $69 per month with 1,600 credits per month and unlimited environments.
From $199 per month, with a minimum of 10 seats and from 5,000 credits per month.
Starter and the plans above it list tests auto-heal. Free does not.
compare>