Free API
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Prototyping agents
Limites
- 2 mailboxes, 1 domain
- $1 usage credit
1 mais
- 50 recipients per day; managed sending 2 per hour
Inclui
- Email API
- MCP endpoint
1 mais
- No credit card
API incluída
Produtividade & escritaVisão geral documentadaÚltima verificação Sep 29, 2026
Email, calendar and file API that gives AI agents their own inboxes, with SDKs, CLI and an MCP endpoint.
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)Nossa opinião: Choose Sendmux if you build AI agents that need their own inboxes, calendars and files through one API, with usage billing and no per-seat or per-mailbox fees.
Principal limitação: The free plan has only 2 mailboxes and a $1 usage credit, its outgoing emails carry a Sendmux footer, and managed sending is limited to 2 per hour.
Choose Sendmux if you build AI agents that need their own inboxes, calendars and files through one API, with usage billing and no per-seat or per-mailbox fees. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.
Também indicado para
Ou se
Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Free plan, no credit card, with $1 usage credit.
None beyond Free.
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Prototyping agents
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
$7 per team per month plus usage fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Production agents
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Desconhecido
Para: High-volume senders
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
Connected outbound $0.50 per 1,000, managed $0.75 per 1,000, inbound $0.50 per 1,000, storage $0.02 per GB-month.
Not stated.
Sendmux is an API that lets AI agents send and receive email, manage calendars and store files. It offers SDKs, a CLI, agent skills and a hosted MCP endpoint with OAuth. Billing is metered by usage rather than seats or mailboxes, with a free tier and a Pro team fee.

O que você fornece
O que você recebe de volta
Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.

Sends and receives email through an API and SDKs. Agents get real email.
Creates dedicated mailboxes for each agent. Isolates agent mail.
Adds calendar and file storage to the same API. One surface for agent workspace.
Hosted MCP endpoint with OAuth, plus CLI and skills. Easy connection from agent apps.
Check the agent inbox for new messages from customers and draft a reply to each.

Sendmux não tem API pública na documentação oficial. SDKs, CLI, skills and hosted MCP at mcp.sendmux.ai Documentação da API ↗
Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.
Outbound body content is held temporarily during delivery; mailbox content is stored until you delete it.
Does not use email content or metadata to train ML models.
Outbound bodies deleted after delivery; mailbox data until customer deletes it.
Not stated.
Dedicated infrastructure on Enterprise.
Políticas: sendmux.ai/privacy/
"Mais indicado" se baseia em recursos e preços documentados, não em um teste comparativo direto.
Ainda não há avaliações de usuários.
Usado Sendmux? Seja o primeiro a compartilhar sua experiência.
2 mailboxes, 1 domain, a $1 usage credit and 50 provider-accepted recipients a day; outgoing emails carry a Sendmux footer. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
$7 per team per month plus usage: $0.50 per 1,000 connected outbound, $0.75 per 1,000 managed, $0.50 per 1,000 inbound and $0.02 per GB-month storage. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No, billing counts each event, so 1,400 sent recipients bills as 1,400. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No. The privacy policy says email content and metadata are not used to train ML models. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Through SDKs, a CLI, agent skills or the hosted MCP endpoint with OAuth. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Não verificado: Calendar and file limits; US availability.
Todos os fatos sobre Sendmux acima vêm de 2 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Sep 29, 2026; não executamos Sendmux por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.
Artigo atualizado em Oct 10, 2026; preços verificados Sep 29, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro
compare>