Free Web
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Trying it with real orders
Limites
- 30 orders per month
- Unlimited order pages
Inclui
- Automatic item and price extraction
- QR codes
2 mais
- Order dashboard with prep summary
- Manual payments
Sem API
Produtividade & escritaVisão geral documentadaÚltima verificação Sep 29, 2026
Turns a social post, flyer or menu screenshot into a shareable online order page for home bakers and small sellers.
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)Nossa opinião: Choose OrderPost if you are a home baker or small food seller who already posts menus on social media and wants an order page from that image, free for up to 30 orders a month.
Principal limitação: The free plan is limited to 30 orders per month with OrderPost branding and manual payments, and analytics need the paid plan.
Choose OrderPost if you are a home baker or small food seller who already posts menus on social media and wants an order page from that image, free for up to 30 orders a month. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.
Também indicado para
Ou se
Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Free forever, unlimited pages, 30 orders per month.
14 days of Pro, no credit card.
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Trying it with real orders
Limites
Inclui
Sem API
$9/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Yearly toggle exists; price not captured
Para: Sellers wanting polish and history
Limites
Inclui
Sem API
Customers pay via Venmo, Zelle, Cash App or cash outside the app on Free.
Not stated.
OrderPost lets small food sellers upload a post, flyer or screenshot they already made. It reads items, prices and pickup details, shows them on a review screen, and publishes an order page with a shareable link. Customers order through the link without an app. Pages support pickup windows, deposits and custom questions, and sellers manage orders in a dashboard.

O que você fornece
O que você recebe de volta
Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.

Reads items, prices and pickup details from your uploaded image. No catalog building.
Shows what it found so you can edit before publishing. Prevents wrong prices going live.
Creates a link and QR codes for flyers and markets. Customers order outside DMs.
Adds pickup windows, deposits, custom questions and instant, request or drop modes. Matches your selling style.

OrderPost não tem API pública na documentação oficial. No API seen
Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.
Uploaded images, order and customer data are processed to run order pages.
Not captured.
Kept as needed; account deletion removes or de-identifies product data.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Políticas: orderpost.store/privacy
"Mais indicado" se baseia em recursos e preços documentados, não em um teste comparativo direto.
Ainda não há avaliações de usuários.
Usado OrderPost? Seja o primeiro a compartilhar sua experiência.
30 per month, with unlimited order pages. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Unlimited orders, analytics (views, orders, conversion, revenue), customer history, removable branding and priority support, for $9/month with a 14-day free trial. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
On the free plan payments are manual via Venmo, Zelle, Cash App or cash. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No. You review extracted items and nothing goes live until you confirm. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Instant, request and drop mode for limited first-come quantities. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Não verificado: Yearly Pro price; Training policy; US availability.
Todos os fatos sobre OrderPost acima vêm de 3 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Sep 29, 2026; não executamos OrderPost por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.
Artigo atualizado em Oct 10, 2026; preços verificados Sep 29, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro
compare>