Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Label Spark pricing in 2026: Trial, Indie Manager and Label Pro explained

Escolha o Label Spark se você tem uma gravadora pequena ou gerencia artistas e quer lançamentos, contratos e royalties em um só lugar, a partir de $29 por mês após um teste gratuito.

Starting price
$29/mo (Indie Manager)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 4, 2026
Label Pro$99.00
Indie Manager$29.00

Label Spark plans and what they include

Label Spark offers a free trial, then two paid plans: Indie Manager at $29 per month and Label Pro at $99 per month. No free plan is stated after the trial, so a label that only wants a catalogue must pay from the start.

Plan limits and features are not stated in our verified data, and extra costs and taxes are not stated. AI is limited to the pitch generator per the overview. Prices checked on 2026-10-04.

Label Spark plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Trial
web
Grátis None Evaluation Not stated Not stated
Indie Manager
web
$29/mo Monthly Independent managers Not stated Not stated
Label Pro
web
$99/mo Monthly Labels Not stated Not stated

Which Label Spark plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to evaluate the platformTrial (free)A free trial; its length is not stated in our verified data.
you are an independent managerIndie Manager, $29/moThe entry paid plan.
you run a labelLabel Pro, $99/moThe higher paid plan; its inclusions are not stated in our data.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Nenhum após o teste

Teste gratuito

Extra costs and taxes

Não informado

Não informado nas páginas oficiais

Costs that are easy to miss

  • No free plan is stated after the trial.
  • Extra costs are not stated.
  • Taxes are not stated on the official pages.
  • The AI is limited to a pitch generator, per the overview.

Preços e limites de uso do Label Spark

Preços verificados em Oct 4, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Nenhum após o teste

Teste gratuito

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Não informado

Não informado nas páginas oficiais

How much Label Spark costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Label Spark

Preço?

Indie Manager $29, Label Pro $99 por mês. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Does Label Spark have a free plan?

None is stated after the trial.

How much is Label Spark?

Indie Manager is $29 per month and Label Pro is $99 per month.

Does Label Spark have a free trial?

Yes, a free trial; its length is not stated in our verified data.

What does Label Spark Label Pro include?

Not stated in our verified data. Check labelspark.com for plan details.

More about Label Spark