Vídeo · pricing

AutoEditor pricing in 2026: Free first edit, Starter, Pro and Studio explained

O AutoEditor é indicado para YouTubers e podcasters que querem um corte bruto ou shorts feitos por IA, focados em retenção, a partir de material bruto por $10 a $49 por mês, sem trabalhar em uma linha do tempo.

Starting price
$10/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Studio$49.00
Pro$13.00
Starter$10.00

AutoEditor plans and what they include

AutoEditor lets you edit one video before paying, then sells monthly credits. Starter is $10 per month for 5,000 credits (about 25 edits) with 1080p export, no watermark, all editing styles and MCP access. Pro is $13 for 15,000 credits (about 75 edits) with 4K export and a priority queue. Studio is $49 for 50,000 credits (about 250 edits) and adds batch processing and Premiere, Resolve and FCPXML export.

The vendor's own pages disagree on the free tier. The homepage says no credit card and no watermark; the pricing page says a card is required. Treat that as unresolved until you check at signup. Annual billing shows a SAVE 50% toggle, but the annual price was not captured. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

AutoEditor plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free first edit
web
Grátis One edit Trying one edit Homepage says no credit card and no watermark; pricing page says card required Not stated
Starter
web
$10/mo Monthly Solo YouTubers 5,000 credits/mo (about 25 edits); 1080p export Included
Pro
web
$13/mo Monthly Podcasters and frequent creators 15,000 credits/mo (about 75 edits); 4K export Included
Studio
web
$49/mo Monthly Agencies and teams 50,000 credits/mo (about 250 edits); 4K export Included

Which AutoEditor plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you just want to see one edit firstFree first edit ($0)One edit before paying; card and watermark terms are inconsistent between the vendor's pages.
you cut a few shorts a monthStarter, $10/mo5,000 credits (about 25 edits), 1080p, no watermark.
you want 4K and more volumePro, $13/mo15,000 credits (about 75 edits), 4K export and priority queue.
you are an agency batching footage into an NLEStudio, $49/mo50,000 credits, batch processing and Premiere/Resolve/FCPXML export.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

A primeira edição é grátis, segundo as duas páginas.

Página de preços: botões 'Try it free' e Start free trial; também diz que o cartão é obrigatório, enquanto a página inicial diz que não precisa de cartão de crédito.

Extra costs and taxes

Nenhum listado; os créditos são renovados todo mês.

Não informado.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits are capped monthly and refill each month; heavy users must upgrade when they run out.
  • Batch and NLE export are only on the $49 Studio plan.
  • The free tier may require a card or add a watermark depending on which vendor page is right.
  • The annual price behind the SAVE 50% toggle is not stated in our data.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Preços e limites de uso do AutoEditor

Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

A primeira edição é grátis, segundo as duas páginas.

Página de preços: botões 'Try it free' e Start free trial; também diz que o cartão é obrigatório, enquanto a página inicial diz que não precisa de cartão de crédito.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free first edit web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

One edit

Para: Trying one edit

Limites

  • Homepage says no credit card and no watermark; pricing page says card required

Inclui

  • Edit your first video before paying

Starter web

$10/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Annual toggle shows 'SAVE 50%'; annual price not captured

Para: Solo YouTubers

Limites

  • 5,000 credits/mo (about 25 edits)
  • 1080p export

Inclui

  • No watermark
  • All editing styles
1 mais
  • MCP access

API incluída

Pro web

$13/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Annual toggle shows 'SAVE 50%'; annual price not captured

Para: Podcasters and frequent creators

Limites

  • 15,000 credits/mo (about 75 edits)
  • 4K export

Inclui

  • No watermark
  • Priority queue
1 mais
  • All editing styles

API incluída

Studio web

$49/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Annual toggle shows 'SAVE 50%'; annual price not captured

Para: Agencies and teams

Limites

  • 50,000 credits/mo (about 250 edits)
  • 4K export

Inclui

  • Batch processing
  • Premiere/Resolve/FCPXML export
1 mais
  • Priority queue

API incluída

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Nenhum listado; os créditos são renovados todo mês.

Não informado.

How much AutoEditor costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $588 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre AutoEditor

O AutoEditor tem plano gratuito?

Sim: a primeira edição é grátis, segundo a página inicial e a página de preços. A página inicial diz que não precisa de cartão de crédito nem tem marca d'água, mas a página de preços diz que o cartão é obrigatório, então confira no cadastro. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Quanto custa o AutoEditor?

O Starter custa $10 por mês, o Pro $13 e o Studio $49. Os preços são em USD por mês; a opção anual mostra 50% de economia, mas o preço anual não foi capturado. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Existe reembolso?

Sim: garantia de reembolso de 7 dias nos planos pagos, segundo a página de preços. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is AutoEditor free?

Your first edit is free according to both pages. Whether a card is needed is inconsistent: the homepage says no, the pricing page says yes.

How much is AutoEditor Pro?

$13 per month for 15,000 credits (about 75 edits) with 4K export.

Which AutoEditor plan exports to Premiere?

Studio at $49 per month, which also includes batch processing.

Is there an AutoEditor desktop app?

No desktop app is stated. It is described as a browser-based editor.

More about AutoEditor