Produtividade & escrita · pricing

AI for Database pricing in 2026: Pro, Team and Enterprise explained

O AI for Database serve para fundadores e equipes de operações que querem respostas em linguagem simples, painéis e fluxos agendados sobre dados ao vivo de PostgreSQL, MySQL, MongoDB, SQL Server ou Google Sheets, sem escrever SQL.

Starting price
$20/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Team$50.00
Pro$20.00

AI for Database plans and what they include

AI for Database has no free plan, and its plans bundle credits with seats. Pro is $20 per user per month and comes with $20 in credits per user per payment; it covers plain-English database queries, dashboards, unlimited workflows and webhooks. Yearly billing is $192 per user, which is 20% off. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Team is $50 per user per month with $50 in credits per user per payment, adding audit logs, shared dashboards and workflows, and per-user usage tracking. Yearly billing is $480 per user. Enterprise is custom-priced, with custom usage and seats and SSO review. You can create an account before subscribing, but AI usage needs credits, and no trial is listed.

AI for Database plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pro
web
$20/mo per user Monthly Individuals with everyday data questions $20 in credits per user per payment; AI usage pauses at zero credits Not stated
Team
web
$50/mo per user Monthly Teams working with data together $50 in credits per user per payment Not stated
Enterprise
web
Preço sob consulta Monthly Organizations with contract requirements Not stated Not stated

Which AI for Database plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you personally ask questions of your data every dayPro, $20 per user per month$20 in credits, dashboards, unlimited workflows and webhooks.
several colleagues share dashboards and need an audit trailTeam, $50 per user per monthAdds audit logs, shared dashboards and workflows, and per-user usage tracking.
contract terms, SSO or compliance are requiredEnterprise (custom)Custom usage and seats, SSO review and security discussions.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

A conta pode ser criada antes de assinar; o uso de IA precisa de créditos

Nenhum período de teste listado

Extra costs and taxes

Recargas de créditos de $10, $25, $50 ou $100; hospedagem própria disponível à parte

Os créditos não incluem impostos; pagamentos processados pela Dodo Payments

Costs that are easy to miss

  • AI usage pauses at zero credits, and queries and workflows stop until you top up.
  • Credit top-ups come in $10, $25, $50 or $100 amounts.
  • Credits exclude taxes; payments are processed by Dodo Payments.
  • Self-hosting is available separately, and SSO/SAML is not included below Enterprise.

Preços e limites de uso do AI for Database

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

AI for Database página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 1, 2026
A página oficial de preços de AI for Database como a vimos. aifordatabase.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

A conta pode ser criada antes de assinar; o uso de IA precisa de créditos

Nenhum período de teste listado

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Pro web

$20/mo per user fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing $192 per user (20% off)

Para: Individuals with everyday data questions

Limites

  • $20 in credits per user per payment
  • AI usage pauses at zero credits

Inclui

  • Plain-English database queries
  • Dashboards
2 mais
  • Unlimited workflows
  • Webhooks

Team web

$50/mo per user fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing $480 per user

Para: Teams working with data together

Limites

  • $50 in credits per user per payment

Inclui

  • Everything in Pro
  • Audit logs
2 mais
  • Shared dashboards and workflows
  • Per-user usage tracking

Enterprise web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Organizations with contract requirements

Inclui

  • Custom usage and seats
  • SSO review
1 mais
  • Security and compliance discussions

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Recargas de créditos de $10, $25, $50 ou $100; hospedagem própria disponível à parte

Os créditos não incluem impostos; pagamentos processados pela Dodo Payments

How much AI for Database costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $600 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre AI for Database

Quanto custa o AI for Database?

O Pro custa $20 por usuário ao mês e o Team $50 por usuário ao mês; o Enterprise é personalizado. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

O que acontece quando meus créditos acabam?

O uso de IA é pausado até você adicionar créditos; as recargas são de $10, $25, $50 e $100 e os créditos nunca expiram. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

A cobrança anual economiza dinheiro?

Sim, 20%: $192 por usuário no Pro ou $480 no Team, adicionados como créditos antecipadamente. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Does AI for Database have a free plan?

No free plan is listed. You can create an account first, but AI usage needs credits.

How much is AI for Database Pro?

$20 per user per month with $20 in credits, or $192 per user per year.

What happens when credits run out?

AI usage pauses until you top up with $10, $25, $50 or $100.

Is there a trial?

No trial is listed.

More about AI for Database